4.8 5 0 19 19 This is a pH balanced cleanser that helps remove dirt, dust, oil, pollutants and dullness. Suitable for use after a workout session at the gym, running, jogging, exercising, cycling, swimming, etc. This face wash helps cool your skin down and soothes your skin from the post-workout redness, burning sensation and gives relief to the skin after a workout session.
Pond's SKINFIT Post-Workout Cooldown Scrub Face Wash
  • 4.8 from
  • 19 Reviews

Reviews

16-03-2020
Gentle on the skin
Gentle on skin, exfoliates gently and smoothly, gives a cooling effect , perfect for post workout cleanup, very light weight and soft smell. Great product for all akin types. A must buy
28-02-2020
Very Good
Liked it. This is something which I was searching for and got it finally. Thanks.
28-02-2020
Very good Product
Extra cleansing . I purchase this product last month. I like this product very much. This product has excellent review. It is best for face . You have to tried this productt least 1 time. Very good Product
28-02-2020
Ponds skin fit post workout face wash
Ponds post workout cooldown scrub facewash I have always been on a hunt for a good facewash which would cleanse well and remove dirt and toxins from deep within the pores specially after a session of jogging or brisk walking. Looks like I have found the perfect match. Ponds India is everyone's favourite brand and they have launched a post workout high performance skin fit range for fitness enthusiasts which includes a post workout cooldown scrub facewash. I have used it for a few days and found it to be : ❇ A gentle cleanser which removes dullness and all traces of pollutants thoroughly ❇ Refreshing and cooling due to menthol ❇ Gel based with mild scrubbing effect hence 2 in 1 action ❇ Suitable for all skin types ❇ Soothing, hydrating and cools down red and irritated skin really well ❇ Very budget friendly ❇ pH balanced and does not dry out the skin ❇ Non comedogenic ❇ No animal testing Overall, I recommend this trusted brands facewash. Go for it guys!!
25-02-2020
Old is gold..
Ponds have been one of the oldest brand and have evolved with time. I bought this product from local shop and tried for 3months and the skin felt like never before. I could feel that my skin is breathing. This product is worth a try. Try for a considerate amount of time and see the results for yourself.
24-02-2020
Very good for skin
Very good for skin and acne and try it knece for better skin
22-02-2020
Use me
Plz you send me all products is best prouduct you are use pr
22-02-2020
Loved it.
It's too gud to use. And it's smells is also too gud.. I loved this product..
22-02-2020
Face wash
Extra cleansing . I purchase this product last month. I like this product very much. This product has excellent review. It is best for face . You have to tried this productt least 1 time
21-02-2020
Good product
It's good to use on face. It's help to remove dryness on skin.
21-02-2020
Nice
Very good product, use long time and found good quality product
20-02-2020
Good
Very nice products ,it's worst then any other fucking face cream
19-02-2020
Nice
Nice nice nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice
18-02-2020
Assuming better than all
I had tried almost all ponds face wash and charcoal is my favorite but I did not try this so plz send me this so I can tell and recommend this face wash as soon as possible
18-02-2020
best for skin
very good excellent i love it, i personally use it in my daily routine

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products