5 5 0 9 9 ‘Ruchi Magic Coconut Milk’ - a tasty, healthy and yet another unique product under the foods division. This convenient, thick, creamy, tetra-pack is priced attractively. You can read and post your reviews about Ruchi Magic Coconut Milk on HomeTesterClub
Ruchi Magic Coconut Milk
  • 5.0 from
  • 9 Reviews

Reviews

26-04-2020
Good product
I love this product is very good for health 🙌 please try it and then belive in quality of the product.. IT is India no one product..
29-09-2019
Good
Very nice Paisa vasool product always recommend to get this
17-05-2013
Ruchi is famous for its pickles and now their coconut milk has come i quickly bought and tried biriyani with it . The milk gave an awesome taste to the dish . Its worth buying .
16-05-2013
Please add your comments about Ruchi Magic Coconut Milk hereT want to test this but in my city this is not available.
14-05-2013
ruchi magic Coconut Milk is a very worthy kitchen companion. I use it in stews and payasam.
14-05-2013
gives authentic flavour and tastes very natural good for working women.
12-05-2013
i am not drink the coconut milk so plz sample for me
10-05-2013
Its tasty, Healthy for complete family . its is natural
10-05-2013
i want to use this .please send me.thanksi want try.
09-09-2017
We use coconut milk to make tomato soup, solkadhi, but haven't tried or heard about this product I am eager to try this.plase send me sample
04-10-2013
i want to try this product please s end me a sample
09-09-2013
really...i heared that is superbi want to eagier...to try this product...plz s end me
03-09-2013
i want to try this product please s end me a sample
28-08-2013
i never heard of this product but would like to try it. pls send me a sample.
27-08-2013
really...i heared that is superbi want to eagier...to try this product...plz send me

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products