4.2 5 0 25 25 The compact pocket-sized perfumes provide consumers floral fragrance-on-the-go. Packed with fresh floral fragrance, Santoor pocket perfumes aim to lift one’s mood, instantly and provide them confidence to take on every moment. Launched exclusively for West Bengal.
Santoor Pocket Perfume
  • 4.2 from
  • 25 Reviews

Reviews

21-02-2020
NYC fragrance
Extra smelling . I purchase this product last month. I like this product very much. This product has excellent review. It is best pocket perfume . You have to tried this productt least 1 time
20-02-2020
Tried
It take over on stinchy smells just like long lasting liquide perfumes though it is not in liquid but it lasts for much time.you can place it in bathroom,washroom,car,work place anythere
13-02-2020
Rivew
It is very pocket friendly. You can carry it anywhere and it has a great smell.
23-01-2020
Nice fragrance
It gives a nice floral smell whole day easy to Carry out
23-01-2020
Good product
They have nice fragrance. And lasts long. Very good pocket perfumes. ♥️
23-01-2020
Santoor
So nicely perfume smell was amazing so quality was good
20-01-2020
Love it!!
Floral smell..liked it.go for it guys.purchased the pink one.
20-01-2020
It is nice smelling
I like this santoor pocket for the perfume cause of it's smellvery nice it's available in 3 different fragrance, its give me freshness and like a super women, i use daily, its really nice
19-01-2020
Good fragrence
This is available in 3 diff. Fragrence, i love the yellow one most
18-01-2020
Nice fresh bath
It's a nice product with variety of flavors . Just try and make your day full of perfumed surrounding around yourself whole day.Just try and check it you will also get a beautiful and nice experience.
12-01-2020
Awsone
Fragrance was too good but it need some improvement
11-01-2020
Pocket perfume
Very nice smell..ist so good and nice also this winter season
10-01-2020
Pocket perfume
I purchase from outside store. It is very affordable in price and carry easily on your pocket at travelling time. I like the product and good smell of santoor. I'll reccomend to all first try it.
10-01-2020
Price range
Price range of this product is not satisfactory so. Dont buy it
06-01-2020
Smells god
Just used because I heard about it from my friends happy with it but not totally satisfying , product is good enough according to its price

Q & A

Loading...