Set Wet Perfume, 120ml (Spunky and Funky Avatar, Pack of 2)

4.7 5 0 45 45
Set Wet Perfume, 120ml (Spunky and Funky Avatar, Pack of 2)

Reviews

13-06-2021
About product
This review is from my big brother. Fresh fragrance that is long lasting This fragrance is perfect for your day out, be it shopping, movies or just chilling It gives you a masculine appeal that stays all day long regardless of what you do, where you go Turn on the charm and improve your confidence without saying a word
28-01-2020
It keeps long lasting Franganance
It keeps long lasting franganance and very light smell
22-11-2019
Best best
बहुत बढ़िया बहुत बढ़िया बहुत बढ़िया बहुत बढ़िया सिर्फ जूनागढ़ जाती है
04-11-2019
GOOD ONE
This review is specially from my friend. He is the one who has tried and uses both these deos regularly. In fact, this is his favorite daily wear deo. Both these deos have really good fragrance (neither strong nor mild), have a pleasant and distinct smell and are budget-friendly. Recommended for men in particular.
02-11-2019
Good smell and long lasting
I tried this product and it has some Good smell inside it and it las for about one day
31-10-2019
👍👍👍
Good Smail is good Spray body looking very good Product is very popular
31-10-2019
Superb
Osm product and no gas super product long renge sprey
27-10-2019
Good product
It is very beautiful in smell. It is not just for men women can also use it.
26-09-2019
Osm product
Osm product is long lasting fangrant so try guys this product
14-09-2019
Best priduct
This review is specially from my friend. He is the one who has tried and uses both these deos regularly. In fact, this is his favorite daily wear deo. Both these deos have really good fragrance (neither strong nor mild), have a pleasant and distinct smell and are budget-friendly. Recommended for men in particular.
02-09-2019
perfume
I tried this perfume It smell too fantastic. N remain for 2 3 days. It's osum 💓💓💓💓
12-08-2019
This product is useful
This review is specially from my husband. He is the one who has tried and uses both these deos regularly. In fact, this is his favorite daily wear deo. Both these deos have really good fragrance (neither strong nor mild), have a pleasant and distinct smell and are budget-friendly. Recommended for men in particular
21-06-2019
Nice smell
This review is specially from my husband. He is the one who has tried and uses both these deos regularly. In fact, this is his favorite daily wear deo. Both these deos have really good fragrance (neither strong nor mild), have a pleasant and distinct smell and are budget-friendly. Recommended for men in particular.
20-04-2019
Perfume
I like how h. Ghbvgvjgb bh gbjbm hnlh bhnivobi blbohb bbbobo bvbvkvvviv blbhlb. Bhbbl vgblb vjvigigb cji vgbvjvfbmvuf bg gbovi love v
18-04-2019
Kaom
Bskd Ndmdmdbsmajfbsnfnsmsjdnsdjdndksjdhdnemskdhdnsmss

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products