Society Haldi Doodh

5 5 0 12 12 Society Tea has launched immunity boosting Ayurvedic beverage Society Haldi Doodh. Turmeric Latte, is a premix, packed with the rich flavour of the Lakadong Haldi, grown on the foothills of Jaintia hills, Meghalaya. Lakadong Haldi is also referred to as the world’s best Haldi or wonder spice having higher curcumin content, thereby strengthening its antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties. Known for being rich in antifungal and antibacterial properties, haldi doodh helps fight infections and boosts one’s immunity, accelerating recovery and most of all cleansing ones system.
Society Haldi Doodh

Reviews

17-07-2021
Experience with society
So my mom loves society tea and that's the reason why we never had another Brand and I was unaware of the turmeric powder milk stuff when I tried it was great coz I was expecting puking thank god it was great .
10-07-2021
Healthy for health
This product is very helpful and it helps to give many things like it made you to fight from disease , it give you energy, it's colour is yellow gold colour , it is the mixture of milk and turmeric
04-07-2021
Need of hour thing
I am an taekwondo player so i have to suffer from internal injuries and haldi helps to recover it whenever i have it with milk it is abit sour in taste but good for me ❤️💯
03-07-2021
It's good for health
It's really productive to use and gives energy to fight against many diseases ,I recommend all of the adults to drink it daily and make your health prosperous..
02-07-2021
Excellent product
I can blindly trust this company beacuse i have been using society tea powder from last 10 yrs and i have also use this product this too good too and very good for health imunity boosting product from ayurveda ,i think everyone should try this product
10-07-2021
I have not yet tried this product. Please send a sample of it so that I could provide a good review regarding this product and also encourage my friends and family to try this product. Thanks
08-07-2021
healthIt's really productive to use and gives energy to fight against many diseases ,I recommend all of the adults to drink it daily and make your health prosperous
06-07-2021
Please send samples for trial and review 🙏
06-07-2021
I m not yet tried this product.plz send me the sample product.So that give u feedback or real review. Thanks
02-07-2021
Well Sounds An Intresting Beverage considering the Rainy season and need for better immune system required these days. I Do consume This maybe 1-2 in a week using the local spice box but idea of best quality premix sounds great and worth the Money.
01-07-2021
Hi, I have not tried this. I am very much interested to try for my son and me. Please send me the sample will try and get back to you with feedback. Thank you
01-07-2021
Rainy season have started and raise in flu in Air, having 2 kids at home we parents are worried about their health. I feel Society Haldi Doodh would make a good choice for us to keep kids away from cold,cough and fever. Please send me samples of Society Haldi Doodh, so that we can try before we buy from the market.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products