4.6 5 0 21 21 Presenting the all new range of Spinz men's deodorant – for the adventure in you. These distinctive fragrances will bring out the adventure spirit within you. It is designed to deliver up to 48 hours long lasting freshness.
Spinz Men High Flyer Deodorant
  • 4.6 from
  • 21 Reviews

Reviews

18-01-2020
Best product
It is very good product i love this product very useful broduct
15-01-2020
Very hard
This will satisfy u because it is a kind of special and give u a strong fragrance to create a very strong personality before someone.. U should at least try it once
09-01-2020
Nice and long lasting deodorant
Before some days, I never use to purchase any kind of deodorants because I think they never last long but after using it I just feel so fresh and energetic that I can't stop myself for buying it for 2nd time. I suggest you all this try this for once it really last long u will feel fresh
27-12-2019
Best
It's a best deo long lasting as well and the fragrance I can't say just osam
26-12-2019
Excellent product.
Good for long lasting fregrence.while journey or office work
25-12-2019
Better
I just said just not too good not bad but it's fine because it makes us sufficient that we are not wasting our money I want from this product that long lasting and strong fregnance make it extra ordinary
24-12-2019
Good
i have used this product,it is good compare to others
23-12-2019
Very nice
Very nice This is a very nice product and very helpful product
22-12-2019
Very cool product
I am use this deo it smells very fresh and cool I always buy this product it is really very great smells
21-12-2019
Best Deodorant
I personally suggest this Deodorant to you , Bcz i am using this for a long time . And it feels so fresh ...
18-12-2019
Very nice
This is a very nice product and very helpful product.
17-12-2019
Perfume
The smell of this perfume is awesome and mindblowing
15-12-2019
Deodorant review
This deodorant is very good I have tried this so please try this because it is so awesome and it is more better than any other product if the perfume level of this product then it is better
09-12-2019
Good quality
Fragrance is nice,but the push button was damaged so pls improve the packaging quality
08-12-2019
Deodorant review
This deodorant is very good I have tried this so please try this because it is so awesome and it is more better than any other product if the perfume level of this product then it is better

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products