4.5 5 0 24 24 Presenting the all new range of Spinz men's deodorant – for the adventure in you. These distinctive fragrances will bring out the adventure spirit within you. It is designed to deliver up to 48 hours long lasting freshness.
Spinz Men High Flyer Deodorant
  • 4.5 from
  • 24 Reviews

Reviews

09-12-2019
Good quality
Fragrance is nice,but the push button was damaged so pls improve the packaging quality
08-12-2019
Deodorant review
This deodorant is very good I have tried this so please try this because it is so awesome and it is more better than any other product if the perfume level of this product then it is better
08-12-2019
Super
Super. Super super. Super. Super
06-12-2019
excelent
This perfume's smell is so much good i love this product..
06-02-2020
The small is good or bad testing I want review this product test for better implitetion and improve the product test and quality any problems is arrived before public give some suggestions for improvement that products and give better results
21-01-2020
Not really tried, but after other deodorant use, I want to try this one, lots of heard about it.
08-01-2020
undefined
Please send this samples To my home My address Ramsing Nagar near janak villa Shirpur Dist Dhule Maharashtra pin code 425405
23-12-2019
Nice I love the fragrance and it is also long lasting...
07-12-2019
I wanna use this product as well am seeing here review and star of this product is too good. Thank you.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products