4.9 5 0 16 16 Cheesy Pasta With Black Olives- Pasta in creamy & rich cheese sauce, flavored with oregano seasoning & full of juicy black olives is a mouthwatering meal which you can enjoy anytime whenever you want to have something delicious and don't want the hassle of cooking it.
TATA Q Cheesy Pasta with Black Olives
  • 4.9 from
  • 16 Reviews

Reviews

25-02-2020
Amazing Taste
The taste is yummylicious. The creamy sauce taste is just right. Any time best snack time for all ages...highly recommended.
25-02-2020
good
it is a nice pasta.the sauce is good.could do better with seasoning and olives weren't really needed in white pasta
05-02-2020
Yes this very tasty
I have this product sample for give us review it please
28-01-2020
Creamy white sauce pasta
This is the best ready to make past I have ever tried. It is so creamy and tasty. U would highly recommend it to you all. This is the best product ever. You must give this a try. I am sure you will love it.
28-01-2020
Amazing
It's a great food.such a tasty and delicious. When we don't have anything to eat, we make pasta. So easy to make
23-01-2020
Good
Hey its good product , quality was very good so nise
16-01-2020
Fall in love
This product is amazing to me and taste of it similar to the fresh made. To be honest never recommend this product to those people who are suffering from any allergies
15-01-2020
Rich in taste
Very nice ,very tasty i tried it last week it's was very nice and better than other noodles or street noodles easy to cook at home
14-01-2020
Yummy to eat
Beat quality pasta of Tata pasta I so easy to make at home Taste is also so so so so so much yummy really good tasteπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
10-01-2020
excellent
i love the taste!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sooooo yoummmmmmmmmmmmyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!! i buyed them after i tried themm
07-01-2020
Excellent product quality
Taste of these is awesome Taste of these is awesome Taste of these is awesome Taste of these is Taste of these is awesome Taste of these is awesome Taste of these is awesome of these is awesome
06-01-2020
Pasta
Easy to cook and its very yummy.You should also try this
31-12-2019
Yummy
I tried many companies pasta.but it's too good as compared other than
21-02-2020
I want to try this pasta. looks yum!! I don't see it in shops. Please send a sample.
04-02-2020
Not use this product but definitely use this product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products