4.7 5 0 28 28 Introducing Tata Q, a new ready-to-eat meal brand. Tata Q promises delicious, filling meals available when you want it. Tata Q is an assortment of curated recipes available in single serve packs that need to be just heated in a microwave for 60 seconds for you to enjoy your delicious meal. Tata Q is available in 13 mouth-watering recipes. These recipes are curated and prepared in a Tata kitchen to ensure the best ingredients are used to bring you these delectable options.
TATA Q Hot & Spicy Schezwan Noodles with Veggies
  • 4.7 from
  • 28 Reviews

Reviews

21-02-2020
Noodles
Tata schewen with nodless. Extra Noodles . I purchase this product last month. I like this product very much. This product has excellent review. It is best You have to tried this productt least 1 time
30-01-2020
Nice product
This the best noodles and with amazing flavor and available at almost every store
28-01-2020
My noodles love
Oh, it's my favourite noodle. Such a superb product.
22-01-2020
awsm
Wow.... Super very help full product in super Wow.... Super very help full product in superWow.... Super very help full product in superWow.... Super very help full product in super,,They have some good flavors to try . if you love noodles then this is for you. They have such a wide variety of meals that even your pickiest eaters will fall in love!
22-01-2020
Wonderful
They have some good flavors to try . if you love noodles then this is for you. They have such a wide variety of meals that even your pickiest eaters will fall in love!
20-01-2020
Just delicious
This product is easy to make and way far delicious
20-01-2020
Spicy noodles
Its so yummy 😋really spicy test. Favorite of all my family members
10-01-2020
Wonderful
Best product Must buy Please purchase it guyz thankyou
09-01-2020
Good one
A good product in highly competitive segment of noodles. Good and tasty product.
07-01-2020
Real taste
I love the taste of it which is easy and quick to make. No other spices are to be added and it's just fine as the name suggests.
06-01-2020
Indian best pizza
Best quality Best quantity Great test Mecon test Better
05-01-2020
Super
Wow.... Super very help full product in super Wow.... Super very help full product in superWow.... Super very help full product in superWow.... Super very help full product in super
01-01-2020
Excellent
This product is one of the most useful product which is useful and I am regularly use this product.
21-02-2020
Hi, i have not tried . Please send me the sample will try and provide feedback
12-02-2020
I haven't tried it ever Pls send me a sample would love to try this

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products