4.9 5 0 17 17 The Moms Co. 100% Natural, Toxin-Free Protein Serum is India's first Silicone-Free Serum with the goodness of Moroccan Argan Oil, Wheat, Pea and Oat Proteins. It is a combination of Natural Protein and Moroccan Argan Oil to PROTECT, REPAIR & SMOOTHEN your hair
The Moms Co Natural Hair Serum
  • 4.9 from
  • 17 Reviews

Reviews

08-08-2019
awesome
this product is really awesome and good product, i am satisfied with this product. this product is harmless. the this should be made is product cost is little bit high. yes, I'll recommend to my friend and families
07-08-2019
Good product and you're hair extra volume provide
This product is well an good for hair protect an smoother you hair an extra volume in you hair
13-03-2020
I want to try this I’m using lorial serum. If I get these I can continue to buy
21-10-2019
I haven't try yet can I get for try bases.because it's totally new product.
11-10-2019
After going through all the benefits i really want to try it for my self and my daughter.I hope I will get it soon.
04-09-2019
I have heard about this product and I want to try this product for my hair
03-09-2019
undefined
I would love to review it as my hairs really need this now as I have issues with post delivery hairfall if am given this trial product I can review it genuinely
22-08-2019
I would like to try this serum because its natural please send me sample for my honest review
21-08-2019
this is a very good product ..the result of the product is just fab
20-08-2019
undefined
Its a non toxic serum. Different natural protein things in it. Wana try its sample for result
19-08-2019
My hair r very thin and it has started greying. I would like to try this product for my hair. Thanks!
14-08-2019
My hair is very damaged, would like to try it. Send samples
12-08-2019
this product is really awesome and good product, i am satisfied with this product. this product is harmless. the this should be made is product cost is little bit high. yes, I'll recommend to my friend and families

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...