4.6 5 0 28 28 Unibic’ s Snack Bar with Choco Cardamom flavor is all that you need to beat those stubborn hunger pangs as it is loaded with 20g Portions. With the goodness of crunchy cereals (almond), it gives you energy and refuels your energy reservoirs to keep hustling for those important goals Also has Dietary Fiber and Whey Protein for increased level of nutrition.
  • 4.6 from
  • 28 Reviews

Reviews

09-12-2019
Awsm product
It's really amazing. I loved it but unfortunately I am not finding this in my local market now.
30-11-2019
CHOCO BAR IS GOOD
This is very good choco bar.taste is very good.it has delicious taste.My mom and family memebers also recommend this choco bar
28-11-2019
Worth of money
The best quality I used till now & I've used this everytime
27-11-2019
Too sweet
Did not like the taste as it was too sweet....not a favorite snack with chai
27-11-2019
Yummy
Its very yummy and tasty. I want to eat it once more. Its too yummy
23-11-2019
Authentic taste and value for money
hunger pranks while studying are too annoying. This is taste with added health . Love it !
23-11-2019
Review
This snack bar is very testy. Overall this bar in energy bar.
22-11-2019
Awesome 👍
Very energetic I never forget to have this bar everyday
21-11-2019
Test
Unibic biscutis Is so good teste .and is also so halthey.
20-11-2019
High fiber
Very nice product.. the healthy ingredients is make this bar so rich in taste...unibic protein choco cardamom flavour...yummy
18-11-2019
Unibic Protein Choco Cardamom Snack Bar
A snack bar that's high in fibre and protein. ... blend of nuts, grains and dried fruit, these nutrition bars fill you up while boosting your energy levels in no time.
18-11-2019
Tasty
I tried so many items in unibic it's very tasty we like it
18-11-2019
Best
I'm very happy. it is a costly items.but taste is good and it is mainly for health consious people and those who do work outs it is very useful .the healthy ingredients is make this bar so rich in taste
17-11-2019
Amazing
I like chocolate and choco biscuits. So I have like this.
17-11-2019
Good
I wasn't a fan of protein bar till I ate this..this is so much good it has quite good nutritional value I would recommend it to all who love to eat chocolate it would be a healthy replacement

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products