5 5 0 2 2 leading ice-cream maker and frozen foods major Vadilal Industries Ltd has introduced its flavoured milk ‘Power Sip’ in three flavor`s Rose, Elaichi and Kesar. You can read and post your reviews about Vadilal Power Sipl on hometesterclub.com
Vadilal Power Sip
  • 5.0 from
  • 2 Reviews

Reviews

26-04-2020
Good product
I love this product is very good for health 🙌 please try it and then belive in quality of the product for the people...
29-09-2019
Good
Nice product always recommend to get this product very nice
21-01-2020
This Vadilal Power Ip is made by an ice-cream maker which is great! I know this taste fantastic! I love all these favors, can`t wait to try them!Thanks Amanda van Vuuren,,,send me sampel
04-10-2013
never tried this product of this company send me samples of each
29-09-2013
I have tried similar product at dubai...Trust this should also be with same taste.
11-06-2013
Its a new launch. Instead of bringing out separate flavours of rose, kesar and elaichi, if kesar, elaichi and pista flavours are introduced in a single pack that will be an innovative idea attracting more consumers` satisfaction and interest as well.
26-05-2013
i want to buy this product. .please s end me sample first.
09-05-2013
want to buy this product. .please s end me sample first.
09-05-2013
please send me some samples as i have not seen it in goa.
02-05-2013
i am interested in this product. pl send me sample..
25-04-2013
This Vadilal Power Ip is made by an ice-cream maker which is great! I know this taste fantastic! I love all these favors, can`t wait to try them!Thanks Amanda van Vuuren
25-04-2013
please send me a sample,after using i can post my comments
18-04-2013
I ave not used vadilal power sip but i think it is a heath drink.
20-02-2013
would like to try it whenever it is available in our areawould like to try it whenever it is available in our area
19-02-2013
i have tried the elaichi flavour and i like it...but it is going to be enjoyed only by people who love milk...

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products