4.8 5 0 52 52 With relaxing scent containing lavender oil, Vaseline calming lavender lotion goes deep into skin leaving it soft, supple and pleasantly fragranced. Best suited for: Dry skin, dull skin, rough skin.
Vaseline Calming Lavender Body Lotion
  • 4.8 from
  • 52 Reviews

Reviews

14-12-2019
Purchase worthy
I personally like the smell of lavender. It nourishes my skin and doesn't feel heavy. It blends easily. I would highly recommend it.
11-12-2019
Awesome!!!
I'm using this product from long and i am really addicted to it. Lavender is the my favorite and it smells really good. Need to increase the potion quantity I would surely recommend this!!!
10-12-2019
AMAZING FORMULA
The formula is non-greasy just as described, and it smells amazing. Some lavender based products tend to smell almost medically, but this is softer and more floral scented. It glides on smoothly and does not feel like a second layer, rather it seeps into the skin fairly quick.
10-12-2019
Nice
I AM using it for last three years AWESOME It IS very nice PRODUCT
09-12-2019
Very Good
I tried this product from last 3 months it is very good
09-12-2019
Good
Lavender has a calming effect and the perfume and the texture of this body lotion is so relaxing and amazing
09-12-2019
WORTH IT
Gives nice smooth skin texture,gets absorbed quickly, mainly good for autmn season (September to November) . The pump style is helpful locks easily and turn 90 degrees with no mess,lavender body lotions are rare so was excited to try this,
07-12-2019
Best product
I am using it for 10 month.it is a good product.and it cost very low price.
17-07-2020
I want it review this product my favourite lavender, thank you releasing lavender body lotion
06-03-2020
Can you send me the sample of this product I tried this brand soy and chocolate moisture but not this one
28-12-2019
would like to try this new flavour I always wanted lavender flavour to be added in Vaseline Collection as I tried other products using lavender flavour
26-12-2019
Plz send samples. I will. Start buying ur product s every month
26-12-2019
As saw its ingredients I felt like it's best for me as I am the one who doesn't like greasy creamed and its refreshing smell is very nice and give you a refreshing sling and it is good to go for office
22-12-2019
I have heard positive reviews regarding this product from my friends I want to try it but not able to find in my area could you send product for trial
14-12-2019
Would like to use this product as very beautiful packaging is already attracting me. Which really makes me feel try once and see it.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products