Vegan Protein Blend

4 5 0 9 9 The new Vegan Protein Blend in Chocolate and Mango is the brand’s homage to India’s large population with dietary restrictions. Bypassing the use of milk as a source, this product offers 23g of pure plant protein. Featuring an improved taste and texture, the blend contains a full amino acid profile, and has only 110 calories per serving.
Vegan Protein Blend

Reviews

31-12-2020
Best quality product
What is protein powder? Protein powders are powdered forms of protein that come from plants (soybeans, peas, rice,or hemp) The powders may include other ingredients such as added sugars, artificial flavoring, thickeners, vitamins, and minerals.
15-05-2021
Though I haven't tried this one but have tried others such, id love to test this one, can I please get a sample?
20-01-2021
I have not received . Please send me the sample will try and will provide feedback. Would love to test it and provide a positive and honest remark.
09-01-2021
What is protein powder? Protein powders are powdered forms of protein that come from plants (soybeans, peas, rice,or hemp) The powders may include other ingredients such as added sugars, artificial flavoring, thickeners, vitamins, and minerals. I have never tried but my friend's find it good and effective...for body ...if u provide it to me then I can give I good feedback or review on this product
27-12-2020
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send me these product
04-12-2020
i don't use this product please provide me once. then i will give my honest review
04-12-2020
I have never tried this product before, please provide me the sample at once so there I can publish a better review of the product
03-12-2020
I have never tried this product before but I have listened about this company earlier and I have listened about this product taste before
02-12-2020
I don't use this product but I use normal brand protein powder like proteinex and horleks protein.but I see this product I like to use and review this product can home tester club send me this product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products