4.2 5 0 9 9

Bourjois Healthy Mix Serum

  • 4.2 out of 5 from
  • 9 Reviews

When beauty meets healthy skin. Bourjois Healthy Mix Serum gets you the even complexion you desire with a boost of radiant skin, thanks to its vitamin-rich fruit therapy formula!

Reviews

Haniey (Dungun)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Foundation pertama saya beli lepas nikah,masa tu baru nk belajar mekap . Sy tau produk ni pn dari youtube sebab ramai orang sarankan foundation ni . Sangat mudah meresap , natural dikulit dan yang penting ada serum .

Nadia (Bandar Sri Damansara)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

I really love the finishing and the smell. However its not very long lasting. The foundation wear out after few hours. Need great setting spray and primer.

NOR RAFEEQAH (SUBANG JAYA)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 153 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

My favourite everyday foundation and holy grail product. It gives beautiful, dewy natural finish and smells SO beautiful

Siti Qurratuaini (PETALING JAYA)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

The foundation serum for me it's OK. Feels light with full coverage.

Jocelyn (KL)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is holy grail status. Almost mousse-like texture, it glides on like a dream. Coverage can be adjusted, but expect medium at most. Finish is a dewy glow that screams healthy. Recommended!

Hanis (SERI MANJUNG)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 42 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
29/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

I really like the texture of this foundation and the coverage that this product give me is nice. But after an hour or so, my face shines since i have oily skin.

Khadijah (Sepang Selangor)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

Lot of beautygurus said that bourjois have a great foundation as it consisted of serum that helps repair your skin while on make up, so I would like to try this product and the thrill!

Nurul (Balakong)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 117 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

Sy belom mencuba lagi Bourjois Healthy Mix Serum dan teruja serta yakin produk ini dpt membantu sy mendapatkan kulit yg lebih sihat bermaya serta kulit yg sy idamkan... Sy yakin produk ini sgt membantu sy mendapatkan kulit yg lebih cantik

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products