4.2 5 0 11 11

Eucerin Hyaluron

  • 4.2 out of 5 from
  • 11 Reviews

Gleam with the radiant of youth with Eucerin Hyaluron. With the Advanced Lifting Technology, choose to stay young when you have improved skin elasticity and wrinkle-free appearance!

Reviews

Sri aetina (Puchong)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 33 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

Membuatkan kulit menjadi segar lembut dan kelihatan muda dan sesuai juga untuk kulit yang senaitif

harliza (No.3, Jalan Indah, Seksyen 14, Shah Alam)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

best.sesuai dengan kulit muka saya yang bermasalah dan kulit muka sy menjadi lebih sihat dan lembut

theng (Kerling)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 3 Uploads
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

Its high concentration of hyaluronic acid works to restore the skin's youthful plumpness, and fill wrinkles from the inside out.

Norjanah binti katijan (Taman Kota, Yong Peng)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
26/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

Melembut dan meremajakan kulit saya..lebih halus dan kelihatan muda

Jennifer (Trenton)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 215 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

Keep my skin soft all the time. It is easy to use and it is not greasy than other ones. Cost it is quite better than other brands I highly recommend

SITI NOOR FARAHIN (GEORGETOWN)

  • 22 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 101 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

saya mempunyai masalah kulit kusam dan gelap saya berharap dengan adanya EUCERIN HYALURON [ MY2 ] dapat membantu mengekalkan keanjalan dan mengurangkan kedutan dimuka saya.

Lynette (Phoenix)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love the brand EUCERIN!!! I had eczema on my face to were some parts of it was scabby and bleed! I went to 2 doctors and even a specialist 7 tubes of different lotions, creams ect after 4 months I have up with them all absolutely no improvement I read up on several products decided to try something from this brand & within a week my skin was CLEAR!!! No scabs, no marks nothing! I would love to try this!

noor (MERBOK)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

belum pernah. tetapi saya guna pro acne solution memang berkesan dan sangat berpuas hati

Sherry (Puchong)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

I heard that Eucerin Hyaluro amazing product. I m 36 years and now can see wrinkle on face. I very hope to try on Eucerin Hyaluro. Thanks

Nicole (St. Petersburg)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
26/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love Eucerin but I've never heard of or tried this particular product out! I'm very particular about my skincare ritual & skincare items & this looks really nice! They've always had top of the line products! I'd love to try this out! I think I'm going to go & check it out more online!!!! I absolutely love love love skincare products & my skincare ritual is my time to feel great about myself & to take a moment to do something for me after taking care of others! We all deserved to have a little moment for ourselves at the end of the day to unwind & to get ready & focused for another fabulously crazy day!!!!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products