4.8 5 0 23 23

Lucido-L Argan Rich Hair Treatment

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 23 Reviews

Let down that beautiful hair for Lucido-L Argan Rich Hair Treatment! Its Argan Oil ingredient can get your hair flowing silky-smooth and damage-free— as if it’s from a commercial!

Reviews

Pik Tze (Petaling Jaya)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Argan oil is nourishment to the hair. i like that this formula is not greasy on the hands. it is absorbed quickly by the hair. and apply semi wet on the hair and then blow dry for less frizz

Nina (Bandar Baru Bangi)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love haircare ranges from this brand. This one is no exception. It absorbs well, and doesnt make your hair feel heavy.

Pui Yen (Bandar Puchong Jaya,)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
30/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

This hair serum for me is ok, but after apply it i feel a bit oily. I more prefer the one that i usually use one

Izzatie (SKUDAI)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

The only things that i loved about this product is the smell. Its very nice, lightly and gentle. The product also works on my hair. It make my hair look soft and silky. I used it everyday for maximum result. Recommended!

June (Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

A little goes a long way if you have hair that's not thick. In my case, my hair are full of baby hair sticking out unevenly due to constantly falling and regrowing at each of their own rate. So this hair oil really did its trick in taming these baby hairs of mine beautifully, with the sweet floral scent as a plus. As good as what an argan oil can do to your hair, refrain from overdoing it. Because although it does not make your hair look greasy at initial application, too much of it will contribute as well to having an oily hair by the end of the day.

NOR RAFEEQAH (SUBANG JAYA)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 153 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

Been trying this hair oil for awhile and loving the smell and my hair feels so smooth after using it. Absolutely loves it!!

Hanis (SERI MANJUNG)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 42 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

My hair doesnt fall easily when I use this product. A little goes a long way. Very affordable.

Saadiah (Batu Caves)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

It has nice smell. Wore it to get a softer and healthy looking hair.

Nurul (Kuala Terengganu)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

start pakai tahun 2014 sampai skrg..xcari lain dah sbb tekstur dia ringan, wangi, rambut lbh terurus dan yg pntg skli rambut tdk bminyak

Nur farhana (Kajang)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

Pakai selepas basuh rambut. Rambut terasa lebih lembut dah teratur. Esok bangun lagi juga masih lagi terasa lembut.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products