4.7 5 0 17 17

NUTOX Advanced Serum Concentrate

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 17 Reviews

Let age be just a number when NUTOX Advanced Serum Concentrate helps you defy ageing with its Actigenics Technology ™.

Reviews

Haniey (Dungun)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

My holy grail ! Mudah meresap dan tak melekit . Muka rasa lembut dan tegang .

NURHIDAYAH (Kerteh)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Nutox serum terbaik..Kulit lembut selepas menggunakannya sesuai dengan kulit saya yang sensitif.

shazwani (Kuala Terengganu)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

guna nutox advance serum terasa keremajaan ku terselah..muka jadi mulus dan halus. sangat best

Izzatie (SKUDAI)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

I had tried many type of serum. For this nutox serum i already used it about year ago. Its the choice i go after my skii routine. I just can't stop using this serum. It helping to reduce wrinkles, lines, and give brightening effect. Why used high end product if you can get better choice, better price ? :)

azizah (Temerloh)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

Serum terbaik yang pernah cuba setakat ini. Anda perlu pun perlu mencuba.

NOR RAFEEQAH (SUBANG JAYA)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 153 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

I am really impressed with the overall packaging of the products and the way the product is dispensed. It is absolutely hygienic with an easy-to-use pipette that helps to standardize the amount of products for each application. It has a very liquidy texture that absorbs into the skin in a matter of seconds and leaves the skin feeling highly hydrated without the tacky feeling. I personally enjoy fragrance in my skin care products but those who are sensitive to fragrance should note that there is fragrance added to this product. After one week, I could see that my skin texture has massively improved, fine lines around my eyes are so much less noticeable. Overall, skin feels firmer and has more plumpness to it. My skin complexion appears more even too! But I personally think the serum is best used with Nutox Night Repair, and it provides an extra layer that locks in the nutrients and repairs your skin while you sleep!

Kim (Kuala Lumpur)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 27 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
30/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

The scent is refreshing. The texture is not sticky.

Zurai (Bandar Jengka)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I'm on my 3rd bottle now. I love the floral scent, like a mix of jasmine and ylang ylang. Very intoxicating and exotic. It absorbs quickly, leaving skin moist and supple. It can really reduce fine lines and plump up the skin. I must admit that I do look younger than average 37yo lady. Hehe.. you should give it a try and see for yourself.

Izaidah (BANDAR INDERA MAHKOTA, KUANTAN)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

I already used this for over a year. Skin feels soft and moisture after applying it, non greasy and not oily. I apply it daily at night and sometimes at day before make up. For the price its affordable.

Sri aetina (Puchong)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 33 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

Nutox advanced serum concentrate baik untuk meremajakan kulit ... menyegarkan dan melembutkan serta anti ageing

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products