4.8 5 0 125 125

Sunlight Extra Natural Salts & Aloe Vera

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 125 Reviews

Sunlight Extra Natural Salts & Aloe Vera promises to pack a punch on tough greases, but safe to use on your kid's dishes

Reviews

Roslidaini (CHERAS)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Sunlight aloe vera is a good product. I like it. Thanks.

Wimzice (Georgetown)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

This product gentle to my hand and my children hand, my children got sensitive skin problems, this product gentle very suitable for them

Karen (Brickfields)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
24/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

I bought it because I wanted to try something which is not too harsh. I was a bit unsure if it will effectively remove grease but it did while still being gentle on the skin.

Najattul (TANJUNG RAMBUTAN)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Been using few bottles of this. Also bought for my mum & in laws to use at home. Feels more confident coz it is natural and safe to use for my baby's bottles & etc. Haven't try on veggies yet though. No greasy or "fishy" smells after used.

Molly Gu (KUCHING)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Received the trail pack and tried it immediately. Used it to wash my daughter's milk bottle and it washed well! It is great for washing fruits & veges without worries!

Farah Kay (Gurun)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

My mom used to be a canteen operator and now has turn to become small caterers.. i work with my mother and we never used any dishwasing liquid or paste other than Sunlight. From lime and lemon... And now this flavour. With additional aloe vera. Good for my hand. It is worth to buy as only small amount used to clean all the grease and remove bad smells. Recommended to all as it soft to our skin and great in cleaning... Somemore, we also used this liquid to mop our floor. Seriously worth every penny

AMIRA (KOTA BHARU)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Tempted nak beli sebab the product claimed to be safe to children. Sebagai mak-mak yang nak basuh botol susu anak, mesti lah terasa nak beli sebab mostly dishwasher yang dijual for babies a little bit pricey contoh Pureen. This one is really affordable. Tak berbau, tapi berbuih banyakk. Bila cuci pun tak ada obvious bau sabun which is good. Memang akan beli selaluu

Khairiah (Taman Melaka Raya,)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Saya sudah mencuba pencuci ini. Ia tidak melekit & lembut pada tangan. Bau yang menyegarkan. Tidak memerlukan banyak air utk membilas cucian kerana ia kurang buih.

Haniey (Dungun)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Saya cuba sebab ramai orang suka pencuci ni . Boleh menanggalkan kesan degil dan lebih penting dibuat dari bahan semulajdi , digunakan tanpa was2 dan selamat untuk basuh sayuran buah-buahan serta barang bayi . Pencuci kegemaran sy

ZARINA (Ampang)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Saya telah mencuba produk ini..sangat berkesan menanggalkan minyak dan kotoran degil.Buih yang banyak juga sangat membantu menghilangkan kesan minyak pada pinggan mangkuk dan selepas menggunakannya tangan juga menjadi lembut kerana terdapat aloe vera..sangat disarankan..

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products