4.5 5 0 826 826 With Beautilove Mask, you can have brighter, hydrated skin in just one application. Formulated with Nano Encapsulation Technology that penetrates deeper skin for 24-hours hydration, this super lightweight mask also does not contain parabens, mineral oil, alcohol and florescent whitening agents.
Beautilove Mask Natural Range
  • 4.5 from
  • 826 Reviews

Reviews

30/06/2020
Natural,Young,Hydra
Beautilove Mask Natural Range is easy-to-use mask is refreshing and relaxing.Keep me looks young
  • Home Tested with free product
25/06/2020
Easy,Dehydrated and natural.
Once received the mask I tried it immediately on my face.my face so dry type and also very sensitive type if I wear products with unknown chemical in it.this mask proved that it didn't have such harmful ingredients in it.my face immediately rejuvenate,soft and whitening effect also happen.all the benefits I get without have to worries about the bad side effects.tq for introducing me the natural and safe sheet mask product for my super sensitive face skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/06/2020
Skin rasa segar dan lembut selepas guna.
Skin feel fresh, smooth and moist after apply. Happy skin
  • Home Tested with free product
20/06/2020
Quite moisture for me.
My skin is sensitive but suitable for my skin to use it. Quite moisture for me. Packaging also very nice. #htcmyxbeautilovemask #beautilove #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
18/06/2020
leaving myskin supple,delicate smoothing
Beautilove Mask nature range is the only high-quality affordable skincare brand formulated for young females in tropical countries....👍👍👍👍
  • Home Tested with free product
18/06/2020
Hydranting , smooth & absorb fast
Hydranting, absorb fast, after use will feel smooth on face #htcmyxbeautilovemask #beautilove #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
13/06/2020
Moist and not sticky, not bad :)
Moisture and not sticky for me, may try on it, if cheaper will better :)
  • Home Tested with free product
28/05/2020
Radiant Moisture Soft
I love how easy for me to apply and how moisture it gives to my face! It gives instant hydration to my skin but i personally think they can improve on the packaging.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2020
i love the texture and the smell
i love the texture and the smell. it keeps my face hydrated.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2020
Average
Skin feel fresh, and look bright after apply. But the next morning when wake up skin looks as usual. The brightness / moist effect cant last very long. Average performance.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
Very very love it. Must buy
Very love it. Easy to apply and make my face more smooth n bright #htcmyxbeautilovemask #beautilove #hometesterclub
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
melembabkan dan menyegarkan kulit
amat sesuai untuk semua kulit. melembutkan, menyegarkan dan memberi tenaga kepada kulit untuk meningkatkan keyakinan diri.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
very love beautilove mask
already try this sample omg so like it this mask and very comfort this mask.tq for the sample
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
Smooth, moist, hydrate
Skin feel fresh, smooth and moist after apply. Look bright after apply.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
kulit selembut sutera
Kulit muka menjadi lembut dan lembab. Sangat menyukai produk ini. #htcmyxbeautilovemask, #beautilove and #hometesterclubmy on your review.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products