4.5 5 0 179 179 Keep your skin cool with better oil-control all day – even when you’re on the go! With Bio-essence Bio-Water, experience an instant soothing sensation when you ultra-hydrate your now-moisturised skin with its hypoallergenic energizing water.
  • 4.5 from
  • 179 Reviews

Reviews

22/9/2019
refreshing even didnt have a good smell
i do like this product as i am using it at the office whenever i feel my skin dried or sleepy. It do keep me fresh but i didnt really like the smell #hometesterclubmy #htcmyxbioessence #BioessenceMY
  • Home Tested with free product
20/9/2019
Moisturising, fresh, spring
Keeping my skin moisturised is my utmost priority especially during warm weather. With Bio-Water, I can keep my skin moist and my make-up fresh.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/9/2019
Soothing, moist, fragrant
Bio essence water makes my makeup last longer, pores smaller and keeps skin moisture.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/9/2019
simple freshen up solution
quick and fuss free solution to freshen up your skin
  • Home Tested with free product
15/9/2019
MOIST HYDRATING COOLING
Guys!!! It’s totally awesome to try this bio water it’s superb in hydrating, cooling and soothing your skin! Definitely no worries if you have sunny day work after this this bio water is my best friend now and I’ll bring it everywhere i go!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/9/2019
Moisture, supple and portable
I like Bio-essence Bio-Water as it gives instant cooling sensation and keep my skin hydrated all day long #htcmyxbioessence #BioessenceMY #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
14/9/2019
cooling, soothing, moisturizing
moisturizing, cooling and soothing #htcmyxbioessence, #BioessenceMY and, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
14/9/2019
not bad
this product may suitable for me,not feel oily on my face
  • Home Tested with free product
13/9/2019
Refreshing,make my skin moist
very refreshing,make skin moist #htcmyxbioessence #BioessenceMY #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
13/9/2019
Bio-water is absolutely amazing!
Bio water is absolutely amazing! It was so wonderful!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/9/2019
Easy, cooling, refreshing.
This Bio water is so easy to use and I love the fact that it has a very fine mist so it doesn’t make your face look wet, but just moist!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/9/2019
superb awesome water
i like it very much! it really keep my face hydrate for whole day. i felt my face very fresh & moisturized too, & improved my oily skin to less oily! thank you for introducing this bio-water! will definitely buy again
  • Home Tested with free product
13/9/2019
Good product for my skin
Buy this product for you skin always beautifull 🌺
  • Home Tested with free product
13/9/2019
只要喷喷,就会让皮肤水水的
整体感觉还不错,只要轻轻一喷,就感觉皮肤水水的。真心觉得适合皮肤干燥的人,喜欢就赶快买吧!!!!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/9/2019
Natural. Beautiful. Fresh
Bio-water really make my skin looks fresh and less oily. I dont need to touch up my make up during the evening. It makes me feel more confident when meeting people.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products