4.6 5 0 154 154 Support your child’s gut health with BiO-LiFE A.B. Junior Pre & Pro. Let your child experience the triple protection that’ll enhance their growth: better nutrient absorption, better good bacteria growth, and better immune system protection.
BiO-LiFE A.B. JUNIOR PRE & PRO
  • 4.6 from
  • 154 Reviews

Reviews

29/05/2019
anak saya susah poo poo tapi sekrang mudah sgt poo poo
  • Home Tested with free product
23/05/2019
It's so good and Highly recommended! My kids appetite is improving (eat a lot), not easy to fall sick.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2019
Children are cheerful, active and can boost their energy is the best
  • Home Tested with free product
14/05/2019
Bio-Life A.B.Junior Pre & Pro help strengthen my kids immune and their bowel movement problem.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/05/2019
Produk yanga sangat bagus dalam membantu untuk menjaga kesihatan anak saya. Anak saya sukakannya,dia menjadi lebih aktif,bertenaga dan kurang sakit.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/05/2019
Selera makan anak makin bertambh...berat badan ank makin naik... Dan ank jadi aktif serta tak memilih makan lagi...sayuran pun dia suka makan..
  • Home Tested with free product
10/05/2019
I only completed the trial yesterday and managed to write review now. I found out that Bio-life A.B.Junior Pre & Pro is worth to consume for my kids and I can see some improvement on her compare with other brand. She is now more active. Thanks to Bio-Life A.B.Junior Pre & Pro.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/05/2019
A very product which can helps my kid improve beneficial intestinal microflora
  • Home Tested with free product
10/05/2019
bio life memang yang bagus untuk anak2 antibody jadi kuat kurang selsema,batuk dan deman kalau tak dulu kerap kurang sihat sekarang alhamdulillah susah nak tengok dia kurang sakit.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/05/2019
Kid love it and easy to bring when go out as it doesn't needs to keep in fridge.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/05/2019
Sgt berkesan..Anak pun tak sembelit. Makan pun berselera. Sentiasa bertenaga Dan ceria. Aktif.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/05/2019
Support my kids improved my kid healthy,with experience the triple protection that’ll enhance their growth,better nutrient absorption, better good bacteria growth, and better immune system protection.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/05/2019
BiO-LiFE A.B.Junior Pre & Pro helps to increase my girl immune system and also improve digestion. I mixed it in my girls milk and she love it. Thanks.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/05/2019
the most improvement i can see from my kids after consumed bio-life a.b. junior pre & pro is the immune system. He less falling sick lately and having more appetite when taking meals.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/05/2019
服用Bio-life A.B Junior Pre& Pro之前我孩子经常容易患上感冒和咳嗽,服用一段时间后这些症状都走所改善了。
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products