4.3 5 0 262 262 Want to clear blackheads & whiteheads painlessly? Try the improved b.liv Off With Those Heads plus Anti-pollutant and extract your blackheads & whiteheads at ease within 14 days of application. Say goodbye to painful squeezing!
  • 4.3 from
  • 262 Reviews

Reviews

22/05/2019
Selepas menggunakan b.liv Off With Those Heads selama 14hari, saya dapati jeragat pada area t-zone kini dah berkurang... saya pun tak tahu kemana ia menghilang dengan ajaibnya. Liang pori yang terbuka pun semakin mengecil... #htcmyxbliv #bliv #blivoffwiththoseheads #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
I really love with b.liv Off With Those Heads plus Anti-pollutant.. It lesser my whitehead n blachead especially at my T-zone area.. Really love it.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Says suka product ni bole hilangkn Whitehead di kaeasan hidung n dagu..
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Saya amat berpuas hati dengan produkb.liv Off ini kerana ia dpat mengurangkan bintik hitam pada saya dan juga suami. Lagipon produk ini tidak menyakitkan dan senang digunakan. #htcmyxblix #bliv #blivoffwiththoseheads #hometestclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
It took me about a week to notice some changes with black and white (heads) on my nose after giving this product a try. I do have a nasty habit of squeezing them out and I shall say, they come out easily now I have started using this product. The best part is, they dont come back unlike before.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
such a great blackheads remover ,try it you will fall in love with it! #htcmyxbliv #bliv #blivoffwiththoseheads #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
i already try so amazing my skin much better. The result very fast 1 night i see the difference. is so good for anyone have poblem blackhead cause b.liv can’t help ur skin. Recommend 👍🏻
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
This blackheads removal gel comes in a sturdy placstic bottle with convenient pump head for easier and hygienic usage. This gel also is transparent in color, with less to no noticeable fragrance. I would say that for my skin, it definitely needed more than just 14 days to come out with the results as I've been using a higher percentage of chemical exfoliator in my routine. But I did noticed that my skin produced less oil (less sebum) for post-application compared to my other CE, in order to compensate for the loss. As for pore size, mine is always been on the large side. Hence, there was a non-significant effect on that aspect. But I did noticed that it took more days for my SF to be filled with gunks again. Overall, I think this product would suit better for those eyeing for acids alternatives because this gel is milder compared to CE that can be found online. Hence, I appreciate HTC for choosing me to review this product. #htcmyxbliv #bliv #blivoffwiththoseheads #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
The product is easy to use, clear abit of pore and brighter skin
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
The effects you get from this product are pretty much temporal, unsurprisingly. It can only temporarily reduce the appearance of pores by helping to get the gunk out of the pores but the size of our pores are genetically determined anyway. The results also take a couple of days to take place. Honestly, retinols and chemical exfoliants such as AHA and BHA would do a better job.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
DENGAN ADANYA "BLIV" ... BLACK HEADS DAN WHITE HEADS...BERKURANGAN TERIME KASIH "BLIV"....
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
It's remove all my blackheads and Whitehead. Make face soft and painless.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Bagus untuk mengecilkan liang pori yang besar dan mengurangkan bintik hitam.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
a very good product. recommended. very mild smell which is good. will definitely purchase another bottle soon
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Feels lights on skin. Does not hurt when pulling off the white head.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products