4.1 5 0 49 49 Calpis is the first cultured milk drink in Japan. It was founded almost 100 years ago by Kaiun Mishima. Now Calpis is introduced in Malaysia. It is fat free without any preservatives.
Calpis Cultured Milk
  • 4.1 from
  • 49 Reviews

Reviews

12/10/2019
Creamy
Rasa lebih kepada creamy & kurang rasa manggo .sesuai untuk si pengemar yogurt .creamy a little bit light .
09/10/2019
Mango
I love the mango. And this product really tasty and healthy.
04/10/2019
Calpis terbaik
Yogurt drink 👍👍👍 antara yang terbaik pernah cuba
02/10/2019
Favourite and healthy drink
My favourite drink, it's as different flavours which I enjoyed. Affordable price
28/07/2019
Good for digestion problem
All flavour is my favourite and all have the same magic to help with my upset tummy problem especially during lunch hour. Sometimes I lost my appetite due to tummy bloated, but after I drink this only for awhile it will ease the excretion process. Hihi
10/07/2019
Minuman kegemaran
Setiap kali pergi pasaraya saya akan ambil Calpis perisa mangga ni..sangat sedap dan satu keluarga saya menggemarinya. Beli satu je tak cukup..kena beli sorang satu baru la tak berebut.
23/06/2019
Good for your guts
Memang minum ni setiap minggu.suka sangat rasa ori and mango.sangat baik untuk digestive system. Sangat baik jugak untuk diet.
12/02/2019
mesti beli
kalau jumpa, mesti beli! you know what i meant... memang sedap sejuk je bila minum!
10/12/2018
Calpis Mango
Minuman kultur berperisa mangga bg saya sedap, wangi mangga, dan tak sama dgn minuman kultur yg lain.
04/10/2018
calpis best
Minuman kegemaran kami sekeluarga. Mempunyai pelbagai perisa yang sangat sedap.
07/09/2018
Great Taste
Love the taste, it is great. One of my favorite cultured milk and the price not expensive.
06/09/2018
good refreshing beverage
A drinks similar with vitagen/ yakult but it is quite sweet
30/08/2018
Sedap
Rasa sedap,macam rasa nutrigen tu.. Selalu beli time travel blik kampung..
24/07/2018
It is way too sweet for my taste. Too much sugar. I would not recommend it as the amount of sugar cancels out the benefits, in my humble opinion.
19/04/2018
Out of all the Calpis flavour Cultured Milk drinks, I love the taste of Mango the best and also Natural flavour. Strawberry is just alright and Grape is a little too sweet. Mango happens to be my favourite fruit and this is certainly pleasant to drink chilled on a hot day.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products