4.6 5 0 163 163 Try new CLEAR Micellar Scalp Therapy Series - 1st ever Micellar & 0% silicone series from CLEAR, that deeply purify your scalp for weightless fresh hair that is dandruff-free* <br> <p>Product features: <br> • 1st Micellar Scalp Therapy from CLEAR with 0% silicone & parabens <br> • Infused with 100% natural ingredient extract with fresh botanical scent <br> • Formulated with anti-dandruff technology to prevent dandruff* <br> • 0% silicone formula that keeps your hair feel weightless and fresh <br> • Free your scalp from dandruff* & impurities for weightless fresh hair that smells great <br> <br> *no visible flakes with regular use<br><br> Click <a href="http://bit.ly/ClearMicellarSeries" target="_blank" style="color:#2c0d61">HERE</a> for more info
  • 4.6 from
  • 163 Reviews

Reviews

16/11/2019
GOOD, AFFORDABLE, WORTH BUYING TO TRY
I HAD RECEIVED A SAMPLE OF CCLEAR MICELLAR SCALP THERAPY AND AFTER I USE IT, I FEEL MY DANDRUFF HAD LESSER A BIT COMPARE TO BEFORE USE.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2019
Good.for dandruf
#htcmyxClearMST #CLEARMY #hometesterclub Very satiesfy
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
头皮明显减少
头皮明显减少 #htcmyxClearMST, #CLEARMY, and #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Berkesan hilangkan kelemumur
Shampoo terbaik setakat ini yg pernah saya gunakan. Tak perlu gunakan terlalu lama untul selesaikan masalah rambut kelemumur saya. Terbaik! #htcmyxClearMST #CLEARMY #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
CLEAR MICELLAR MAKE MY DAY WONDERFUL
I feel fresh when using CLEAR Micellar Scalp Therapy every morning before going to work. I no longer fell itchy and my hair smell so good. It fell soft and boost my confidents. #htcmyxClearMST #CLEARMY #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
I & my family love the shampoo.. 5 stars
The best shampoo me and my family have use.. sanga menyukainya dn terus mencari untuk menggubakan selalu, fresh, wangi, dan dandruff dapat diatasi.. love much CLEAR Micellar Scalp Therapy #htcmyxClearMST #CLEARMY #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
Fresh Clean Good
#htcmyxClearMST #CLEARMY #hometesterclubmy It make me feel refreshing after wash my hair.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
Best shampoo ever
Best shampoo ever #htcmyxClearMST #CLEARMY #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
rambut mudah diurus.
kelumumur hilang setelah mnggunakan #htcmyxClearMST.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
LIGHT, FRESH, CLEAN
I would recommend CLEAR Micellar Scalp Therapy to those who not yet try. I feel fresh and clean after use. #htcmyxClearMST #CLEARMY#hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
Fresh my scalp hair
1st using this shampoo my hair was so cool and freash
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
effective magnificent recommended
sebelum ini saya mengalami masalah kulit kepala berkelemumur yang teruk, kini dengan menggunakan CLEAR Micellar Scalp Therapy masalah kelemumur saya telah banyak berkurangan dan kini saya tidak lagi kerap menggaru kepala kerana kegatalan dan ketidakselesaan. rasa lebih segar dan selesa
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
使用过后冰冰凉凉的感觉很舒服
这款洗发水很好用,洗完后会有一阵冰冰凉凉的感觉……头皮不再那么容易出油,只是发尾会比较干。总体还是推荐
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
not oily So hapi No more dandruff
No more dandruff... Feel so fresh no more oily hair...
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Clean. Fresh. Comfort
I am a person with scalp dandruff before.... Tried so many brands for anti-dandruff before this... Some are works and some are not.... But with this Micellar Scalp Therapy my dandruff less and my scalp less itchy...
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products