4.5 5 0 419 419 Now with its revolutionary Triple-Gold Lifting & Firming Complex that combines the extravagant ingredients, Black Gold Caviar with precious 24K Nano Gold & Plant Phyto Gold. <p>Boost your skin firmness, hydration and nutrition with this amazing line-up: CaviarGold Firming Cleanser, CaviarGold Firming Lotion, CaviarGold Firming Eye Serum and CaviarGold Firming Cream.
Clinelle CaviarGold
  • 4.5 from
  • 419 Reviews

Reviews

06/11/2019
SUPPLE SMOOTH SKIN
I gave it to my mum to try it. Her skin improved after using the Clinelle Caviar range. It looks more supple than before using the product. Her skin is smoother too. But it can't fade her freckles. #htcmyxClinelleCaviarGold, #ClinelleCaviarGold, #ClinellyMy, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Good value for money
Skin feels smooth, refresh and moisturised after applying the CaviarGold Firming Lotion. For CaviarGold Firming Eye Serum, not really see the results reducing my dark eye circle and wrinkles. #htcmyxClinelleCaviarGold, #ClinelleCaviarGold, #ClinellyMy, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
高贵不贵👍
Clinelle Caviar Gold很有效的解决我脸上毛孔粗大的问题。现在毛孔变小了,肌肤更加紧致顺滑了,上妆也变得简单容易了,棒棒哟!👍👍👍 #ClinelleCaviarGold #ClinellyMy #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Lifting, firming and smoothen my skin
Clinelle CaviarGold range of skin care pada saya product yang bagus. Tetapi perlu digunakan dalam tempoh yang agak lama bagi melihat hasil yang optimum. Mula2 guna, kulit jadi agak kasar dan kusam. Lepas 5 hari baru ok. Nampak lebih berseri dan kulit kembali licin. Saya suka moisturiser nye yang x melekit, mudah meresap ke dalam kulit dan kulit kurang berminyak. Firming lotion juga ok..eye serum lambat berkesan untuk kedutan di mata. Perlu penggunaan yang berkali2.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Moisturise Firming Hydrating
I personally love the caviar range. The cleanser is not make my skin tight after every wash. I really love the eye gel. It is not too heavy and yet soothingly. I think basically the range does not make my skin oily. My makeup stay nicely on my skin. My next purchase will be the serum.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Too soon to see changes
I love how it feels on my skin and how easy it spreads on my face. I feel 7 days it too soon to notice changes. Gonna continue using it and I particularly love the eye serum. #htcmyxClinelleCaviarGold, #ClinelleCaviarGold, #ClinellyMy, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
firm..smooth..younger
my skin feel firmer..younger..but its a little bit oily for me..
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Less wrinkles and anti ageing.
Love the eye serum and clarifying toner. After use eye serum for 3 days, I can see the different under my eyes. For cleanser and firm moisturizer cream, it make my skin feel fresh and smooth after use. However, I had a breakout on my face after it for 3 days and I stopped using it. For toner, I like my skin feel after using it but the bottle is not user friendly. #htcmyxClinelleCaviarGold #ClinelleCaviarGold #ClinellyMy #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Nice fragrance
Face pop out white head after using on second days. No visible result after tried for a week. Love the fragrance of products, feel relaxing just like doing facial at salon. Will continue using whole range and observe any improvement on skin. #htcmyClinelleCarviarGold #ClinelleCarviarGold #ClineyMy #hometesrerclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Clinele berbaloi
Saya telah mencuba clinele Caviar Gold dan berbaloi kerana sesuai untuk semua jenis muka dan kulit bertambah sihat. Teruskan dengan kualiti seperti ini
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Mengurangkan garis halus dan keremajaan
Clinelle CaviarGold adalah produk terbaik dari Clinelle yang dapat mengurangkan garis halus dan mengembalikan keremajaan. Struktur yang halus dan lembut amat sesuai untuk semua jenis kulit. Saya amat suka produk Clinelle dengan harga yang berpatutam, anda semua harus bertukar kepada produk ini. I love Clinelle.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
Kurangkan kesan penuaan
Selepas 7hari penggunaan set skincare Clinella Caviar Gold ni kesan dia yg jelas ketara pada wajah saya ialah kurangnye garis halus pada wajah.. kulit terasa lebih tegang dan lembut. Lebam bawah mata saya pun semakin berkurang #htcmycxClinelleCaviarGold #ClinellaCaviarGold #Clinellemy #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
Need longer time to try
I wish i could have more time to make sure the product really do something for my skin before writing this review. I've tested it in 2 weeks and yet to see any difference. Maybe it's just me. I like the product texture and consistency, but i am impatience, I want to at least see any difference made to my skin in 2 weeks time, but this product seems to only hydrate my skin, nothing much. I don't see any fine lines (i don't have wrinkles yet) diminishing or firming my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
Best Skincare
Really Love the Clinelle Caviar Gold Skincare.. Can see so much different after using for 2weeks 🥰 Dark Spot, Fineline, feel very smooth, very nice to use.. Recommend to all 👍🏼😊 Try it, sure you will Love ❤️ it. Thanks 😘
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
Nice packaging and fragrance
The products contain with gold ingredients that smell good. I like its fragrance and its toner. Toner not as liquid as water that make us feel like using serum. But it is a bit oily after used. I think it is more suitable for dry skin people instead of oily skin.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products