4.5 5 0 419 419 Now with its revolutionary Triple-Gold Lifting & Firming Complex that combines the extravagant ingredients, Black Gold Caviar with precious 24K Nano Gold & Plant Phyto Gold. <p>Boost your skin firmness, hydration and nutrition with this amazing line-up: CaviarGold Firming Cleanser, CaviarGold Firming Lotion, CaviarGold Firming Eye Serum and CaviarGold Firming Cream.
Clinelle CaviarGold
  • 4.5 from
  • 419 Reviews

Reviews

04/11/2019
Fast Absorb, Effectiveness great
My most favourite from this product was the eye serum and cleanser, which is many good feedback from other friends as well, the eye serum are fast absorb and leave non sticky feeling on my eyes, with just a little drop I can feel it have reduce my dark eyes within just 1 weeks time, i pretty much love it. Secondly was the cleanser, which my friends also highly recommend it, it have deep cleanse my skin very well and I wont feel my skin dry after cleansing. I would consider to buy this two product from this series if have any promotion :) #htcmyxClinelleCaviarGold, #ClinelleCaviarGold, #ClinellyMy, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
Light, airy & non sticky
Packaging: I would love it if they have a pump. Texture: Very smooth and absorbs fast into the skin without residue. Hydration: Sufficient moisture and my skin was very comfortable at all times. Irritation: None. It made my skin feel very comfortable. The product is very soothing and pleasant. #htcmyxClinelleCaviarGold, #ClinelleCaviarGold, #ClinellyMy, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
Fresh and affordable
the cleanser make me feel fresh, but I love firming lotion the most especially won't feel oily on face no matter indoor or outdoor. I'm not sure about Firming eye serum, maybe the sample I get only 6ml in total. Not really see the clear results reducing my dark eye circle
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
As good as advertise
Didn’t aspect it to be working on forming up my skin.. loving this product after this trial... #htcmyxClinelleCaviarGold #ClinelleCaviarGold #ClinellyMy #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
Lifting Firming Effectiveness
Skin felt firmer after using it. The lotion also penetrates well and doesn't have sticky feeling.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
EFFECTIVE, FIRMER SKIN, PAMPERED SKIN
I LOVE USING CLINELLE CAVIAR GOLD RANGE. SKIN DEFINITELY FEELS FIRMER, AND PAMPERED. WILL DEFINITELY BUY AGAIN. #htcmyxClinelleCaviarGold, #ClinelleCaviarGold, #ClinellyMy, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
feel refresh and rellax
It wasn't greasy and felt refreshing after applied on face,not heavy at all. My skin's getting hydrating, brighter, refresh,and reduce visibility of big pores.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
对我脸有点滋润,在七天试用期长了豆豆,可是我最爱的还是它的serum我一直有在用
在这七天试期里我脸上长了两颗痘痘,因为我一直都有在用ClinelleCaviarGold serum都没长痘痘问题就在这七天试用期里长了痘痘,可是这次用了它的洗脸霜后还蛮喜欢的因为用后脸不会紧绷。
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
Ringan, berkesan ,terbaik
Tiada bau atau wangian, terasa seperti tidak memakai apa-apa produk...Penggunaan berterusan mampu mengurangkan garis halus dan gelap di sekeliling mata, kulit yang kusam dan kering kembali cerah dan bercahaya..Selain itu, ianya amat baik kerana tiada kandungan kimia yang berlebihan dan selesa digunakan pada kulit muka siang dan malam. Terbaik
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2019
good to preserve your youth skin
I think this range of product is quite good to preserve youth skin an reduce the wrinkles. Suitable for my combination skin type.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2019
Fresh, firmness and new
It helps me a lot getting out of wrinkles, eyes bag since im a new mother. My face feel fresh and firm like ladies. Love it. I will recommended this product to my friends n family.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2019
It’s not greesy! It glows my face.
I’m not sure about reducing fine lines, but it do firm up the skin and glowing skin. It’s not greesy as I thought! I am always very sensitive to greesy suffocating kind of feeling on face complexion.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2019
Lightweight, moisturising & non-sticky
Personally the lotion range was my favourite. It is lightweight and easily absorbed into skin. Skin feels smooth, supple and moisturised after applying the lotion. However too early to tell if there were really any firming effects. Would definitely consider buying the lotion range for its moisturising properties!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2019
muka terasa anjal dan muda
saya amat seleaa menggunakan prosuk ini keranaemang twrdapat perubahan yg nyata apabila menhgunakan aer ibi
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2019
Great for rejuvenation
An great new products for skin rejuvenation. With luxurious caviar and 24k Nano Gold ingredient give your skin with great and luxury treatment for anti aging.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products