4.1 5 0 74 74 Whiter and shinier teeth does not have to cost an arm or leg. With the Colgate® Optic White™ Plus Shine, you can now own a gorgeous smile with its Whitening Accelerators** which helps remove stains while freshening your breath .
  • 4.1 from
  • 74 Reviews

Reviews

09/10/2015
The teeth whitening effect just can seen after using for a long period. So patience is needed.
09/10/2015
its good and keep our teeth white, i love this product so much !
09/10/2015
Ever since I tried Colgate Optic White Plus Shine Whitening Toothpaste no other competitor could beat it, it always my no. 1 choice when it comes to a product of whitening toothpaste
09/10/2015
Colgate helps remove stains while freshening your breath, now can own a gorgeous smile with its Whitening Accelerators. so I wan to try this new product.
09/10/2015
It's keep our teeth white and white......so hope can get this sample.
05/09/2016
good product and good review, hope to try this product
05/09/2016
I've always loved Colgate products. Love to try this product to give me & my family a clean, white, shiny and bright teeth!!!
03/06/2016
It works well for whiten your teeth. also it does not smell so strong
12/03/2016
never tried this currently using sensodyne whitening toothpaste will consider it for future reference
08/01/2016
My teeth got really stained and yellow during my confinement and I've been wanting to use some whitening products for it but i don't know which to start with. Hopefully i can try this out amd see whether it works for me.
01/01/2016
Wondering if this product can keep white of social smoker's teeth and lasts for longer time.
16/12/2015
I'm constantly trying some different products and testing out of new thing . Currently use Darlie and sometimes Colgate for my teeth . Before this , I don't really bother to get a white teeth just brush it then that's it . Now at my twenty , as a girl I know it really matter but doesn't know what kind of product I should buy because its seems everything in the market claim the same thing . I love to have this sample to try for my starting
04/12/2015
Just using the toothpaste is not enough,i want Colgate Optic White Plus Shine Whitening Toothpaste to whitening my teeth.
16/11/2015
i love coffee but i hate the fact that it makes my teeth yellowish.. hopefully Colgate® Optic White™ Plus Shine can help me get rid of that unpleasant color
09/11/2015
undefined
i hope my teeth will be more whitening while i get this freegift it really help me because i can smile to each others be more confidence if i have a good&white teeth now a day many people have a nice teeth i hope i can be one of them

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products