4.4 5 0 415 415 Leave your skin feeling lusciously nourishing and youthful with ENCHANTEUR Nourishing Soft Perfumed Body Lotion. Infused with ENCHANTEUR’s signature fragrance, this non-sticky scented lotion leaves you feeling good while deeply moisturises and smoothens your skin.
  • 4.4 from
  • 415 Reviews

Reviews

1/7/2019
Saya menyukai bau lotion yang menyegarkan dan dapat melembutkan kulit dengan cepat, bila pakai lotion ni ramai orang tegur siapa yang pakai perfume dan saya memberitahu mereka bahwa saya memakai product enchanteur lotion. Ramai yang menyukai bau lotion yang seperti bunga rose yang hidup.
  • Home Tested with free product
1/7/2019
Enchanteur perfume body lotion menjadikan hari2 saya sentiasa cerita dan berasa segar.
  • Home Tested with free product
1/7/2019
the smell is really strong, i hope they mild down the smell. Other than that everything is good
  • Home Tested with free product
1/7/2019
Losyen Enchanteur Coco Sensualle sangat lembut apabila digunakan dn membuatkan tangan saya cantik berseri
  • Home Tested with free product
1/7/2019
1st sy terima mmg teruja sgt..bau rose tu mmg harum memikat..lembut jee..bau tahan lama..xperlu pakai perfume lg..texture sgt lembut..x melekit..secara keseluruhan sy mmg jatuh cinta dgn losyen ni..tq home tester club bg peluang untuk sy mencuba n menguji losyen ni..
  • Home Tested with free product
1/7/2019
Kulit sy kering kerana bekerja di bawah econ sudah kembali cantik dgn enchanteur cocoa lotion.. #htcmycenchanteurlotion, #enchanteurmy, #enchanteurnourishingsoft, #enchanteurlotion dan #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
1/7/2019
Losyen yang saya gunakan ialah enchanteur rose sangat wangi dan selesa dipakai. Tetapi bau wanginya agak keterlaluan. Kulit menjadi lembut setelah memakai losyen ini dan ia tidak melekit. #htcmycenchanteurlotion, #enchanteurmy, #enchanteurnourishingsoft, #enchanteurlotion dan #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
1/7/2019
produk yang wangi dan haruman mempersonakan. meningkatkan lebih keyakinan.
  • Home Tested with free product
1/7/2019
I really fall in love with the smell. the lotion is non-sticky and absorbs really fast. the smell last-long. #htcmyxenchanteurlotion, #enchanteurmy, #enchanteurnourishingsoft, #enchanteursoftskin, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
1/7/2019
i really love to used this lotion to my skin..make my dry skin soft and so a bit fluffy.. #htcmyxenchanteurlotion, #enchanteurmy, #enchanteurnourishingsoft, #enchanteursoftskin, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
1/7/2019
I received Enchanteur Nourishing Soft Perfumed Body Lotion (Cocoa) feeling very surprised ,since I really want to buy it ! I love the cocoa scents and this is very nourishing my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
1/7/2019
It smells great - feels like I just drank hot chocolate..it did moisturize my skin,I feel my skin soft after applying it few times.Also, I feel sexy when applying it maybe because of the chocolate smells.everyone in my office and my husband loves the smell.😉♥️♥️#htcmyxenchanteurlotion, #enchanteurmy, #enchanteurnourishingsoft, #enchanteursoftskin, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
1/7/2019
Quickly absorption
Hi!! I have tried Enchanteur cocoa Sensuelle. Its moisturises my skin and give the nourishment . I feel great and it is suitable to all skin type . Its come with fragrance of cocoa which is nice smell. Smell is not too strong so i have no problems with that. Its not sticky and absorb quickly into skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
1/7/2019
After apply lotion feel my skin more hydration. Enchanter lotion fast absorb and won’t make you feel sticky. Smell of lotion very nice. #htcmyxenchanteurlotion, #enchanteurmy, #enchanteurnourishingsoft, #enchanteursoftskin, #hometesterclubmy on your review.
  • Home Tested with free product
1/7/2019
i received my enchanteur perfumed body lotion, cocoa sensuelle and cant wait to try. At first i open it have a strong cocoa smell, the smell is like palmer's lotion smell. After i use it for few days, it make my skin very moisture. But it will leave my skin a bit sticky, which i don't really like sticky feel. Maybe for some people this is normal, but i will apply before bed every night in aircond room, then i won't sweat and won't feel sticky. #htcmyxenchanteurlotion, #enchanteurmy, #enchanteurnourishingsoft, #enchanteursoftskin, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products