4.3 5 0 489 489 Leave your skin feeling lusciously nourishing and youthful with ENCHANTEUR Nourishing Soft Perfumed Body Lotion. Infused with ENCHANTEUR’s signature fragrance, this non-sticky scented lotion leaves you feeling good while deeply moisturises and smoothens your skin.
ENCHANTEUR Nourishing Soft Perfumed Body Lotion
  • 4.3 from
  • 489 Reviews

Reviews

01/07/2019
Quickly absorption
Hi!! I have tried Enchanteur cocoa Sensuelle. Its moisturises my skin and give the nourishment . I feel great and it is suitable to all skin type . Its come with fragrance of cocoa which is nice smell. Smell is not too strong so i have no problems with that. Its not sticky and absorb quickly into skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/07/2019
After apply lotion feel my skin more hydration. Enchanter lotion fast absorb and won’t make you feel sticky. Smell of lotion very nice. #htcmyxenchanteurlotion, #enchanteurmy, #enchanteurnourishingsoft, #enchanteursoftskin, #hometesterclubmy on your review.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/07/2019
i received my enchanteur perfumed body lotion, cocoa sensuelle and cant wait to try. At first i open it have a strong cocoa smell, the smell is like palmer's lotion smell. After i use it for few days, it make my skin very moisture. But it will leave my skin a bit sticky, which i don't really like sticky feel. Maybe for some people this is normal, but i will apply before bed every night in aircond room, then i won't sweat and won't feel sticky. #htcmyxenchanteurlotion, #enchanteurmy, #enchanteurnourishingsoft, #enchanteursoftskin, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
01/07/2019
Awesome! ENCHANTEUR Nourishing Soft Perfumed Body Lotion perfect for oily skin. When suffer from skin that gets greasy easily, it’s important that when applying body lotion, the lotion does not add to the greasiness and absorbs quickly into the skin.It's a beautiful fragrance but also combines all natural that are not damaging to the skin.I highly recommend it.#htcmyxenchanteurlotion, #enchanteurmy, #enchanteurnourishingsoft, #enchanteursoftskin, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
01/07/2019
Feel so in love with the lotion..especially 🌹 flower.. Very recommended #htcmyxenchanteurlotion, #enchanteurmy, #enchanteurnourishingsoft, #enchanteursoftskin, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
01/07/2019
This lotion smells very good and absorb very fast to skin. #enchanteurmy, #enchanteurnourishingsoft, #enchanteursoftskin, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
01/07/2019
I love enchanteur but i would prefer the scent of romantic instead of rose
  • Home Tested with free product
01/07/2019
I like it very much. It smells good like perfume and won't feel sticky at my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/07/2019
Enchanteur Nourishing Soft Perfumed Body Lotion keep my skinh nourished smooth and soft. The Lotion also smell like perfume, i like it very much...i think i will swift to Enchateur Nourishing Soft Perfumed Body lotion as well. I highly recommend it to my family and friens.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/07/2019
i give the smell 10/10. Smells like pure rose water. The texture rating is also 10/10 - is not sticky, and does not feel greasy after we wash our hands. But the lotion is suitable for normal skin. For very2 dry skin it does not show big significance after 7 days of used. I used it on my cracked heels, and does not help much. But on other parts of my skin which is not so dry it does help to nourish the skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/07/2019
“SUPPLE”
Nice smelll and very soft, my skin very dry ans it absorbed into my skin faster as i dont like sticky texture but this onw i can say a good choice to buy. Definitely will recommend to my family and friends. The scent, makes me feel so relaxing ! #htcmyxenchanteurlotion, #enchanteurmy, #enchanteurnourishingsoft, #enchanteursoftskin, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
enchanteur kembali kenangan silam ku
saya pernah la guna jenama enchanteur ni masa bujang dulu..hari ni saya terlihat semula produk ni..telah mengingatkan saya di zaman anak dara dulu.. boleh bagi saya peluang untuk mencuba semula produk ni yang suatu hari dahulu produk ni pernah menjadi koleksi peribadi saya..baunya yang harum dan berpanjangan..tq ENCHANTEUR
27/12/2019
Wangi Dan menenangkan
Saya sudah mencuba produk ini rangkaian cocoa. Bau nya sangat wangi dan terasa seperti memakai coklat dibadan. Lotion mudah menyerap dan paling penting tidak melekit.
18/12/2019
Enchanteur coco
kulit saya jadi lembut, saya sukakannya. selepas ini saya akan membeli produk ini
03/12/2019
wangi
wangiii sangat, cepat menyerap dan tak melekit. sesuai untuk semua

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products