4.6 5 0 289 289 Introducing essenHERB Tea Tree Toner, from Korea's most-loved clean beauty brand essenHERB, this bestselling Tea Tree Toner instantly calms troubled and acne-prone skin. Made with 90% Tea Tree Oil-based formulation and 1% Rice Starch to cool down and refresh skin while preventing excess shine.
essenHERB Tea Tree Toner
  • 4.6 from
  • 289 Reviews

Reviews

12/09/2020
好用,不黏腻,不刺激皮肤
好用,是我用过那么多款式的tea tree产品最棒的~用了感觉它温和,不刺激肌肤,超附贴,用了起到缩小毛孔作用,会继续使用
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
I love essenHERB tea tree toner
Nice product! I love essenHERB tea tree toner! Recommended
  • Home Tested with free product
09/06/2020
Smell nature in tea tree and feel cool
It smell good with tea tree favour and I like the cool and refreshing toner. It also doesn't feel sticky after applying in face.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/06/2020
Easy, effective, smells good
I love that you don't have to use a lot. Only a little bit goes a long way. It has mild liquid that is not irritating to skin at all. The rice water purifies your skin by removing dull skin. My skin produces less oil when I use it.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/05/2020
产品味道很清香,不刺激皮肤,不粘腻,很好
是一款人人都可以尝试的一款产品,重要的是不刺激皮肤,很干爽,很清香,很天然的产品,会考虑购买,也会推荐朋友尝试
  • Home Tested with free product
29/05/2020
Its oil free not sticky after applying.
I like how hydrating it is even though it is for acne prone skin. Plus it is oil free and not sticky after applying.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Not oily,and not sticky,absorbing
This toner is very compatible with my facial skin giving elastic and ungreasy skin after using it. I highly recommend it to my family and friends to use it.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/03/2020
镇定和凉爽
自从用了Essen Herb Tea Tree Toner 感觉粉刺减少,这个toner 很凉爽。
  • Home Tested with free product
27/03/2020
Effective Proven Good
I was afraid it might dried up my skin when i started using but to my surprise it is not. It absorbs fast on my skin but it didn’t make your skin cracked or dried like sahara. It is really effective for my acne. I noticed that less acne formed when using this and it heals better than before.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/03/2020
清爽又能解决我皮肤油脂问题,还解决我毛孔粗大
Refreshing and giving smooth feeling to my face! 是皮肤出油,毛孔粗大的大救星!✴️✴️✴️
  • Home Tested with free product
11/03/2020
Produk nie bagus utk semua kulit.
Kulit cantik berseri dr produk semula jadi takkan mengecewakan anda.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/02/2020
Refreshing and helps to reduce oily skin
Toner ini sesuai untuk kulit berminyak kerana mengandungi tea tree oil. Mungkin tidak berapa sesuai untuk kulit sensitif. Saya suka toner ini kerana boleh mengurangkan minyak dan jerawat di muka. Bukan pakai sekali dua boleh hilang, tapi akan mengambil masa sedikit. Botol besar & kuantiti toner yang banyak. Berbaloi untuk guna dalam jangka masa panjang. Toner ini mengandungi serbuk, jadi perlu goncang jika hendak apply di muka. Setakat ini saya masih lagi menggunakan toner ini untuk lihat kesan dalam jangka masa yang panjang.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/02/2020
It's toner made specifically for me
The texture is good and it's not sticky. Most importantly it's really effective!!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/02/2020
Awesome
Some toner make my skin feels irritating but this product is really good.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/02/2020
Easy to use and effective
After 2 weeks of consistent use, the skin feels tighter, less oily and has smaller pores. I recommend for those with oily skin using this tea tree toner to see for themselves.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products