4.6 5 0 264 264 Introducing essenHERB Tea Tree Toner, from Korea's most-loved clean beauty brand essenHERB, this bestselling Tea Tree Toner instantly calms troubled and acne-prone skin. Made with 90% Tea Tree Oil-based formulation and 1% Rice Starch to cool down and refresh skin while preventing excess shine.
essenHERB Tea Tree Toner
  • 4.6 from
  • 264 Reviews

Reviews

06/02/2020
I luve it
Xmelekit,semulajadi,fresh n love it..sangat2 berpuas hati dengan produk ni
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
good for sensitive face
i try this product for 2 week ,it easy absorb by my face ,reduce my sensitive ,will consider buy it in future
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
Segar, lembut dan anti kedutan
Produk yang sangat sesuai untuk semua jenis kulit.sebelum ini saya kulit saya breakout akibat pemakaian produk ada mercury.. Setelah saya mencuba essenHerb ini. Ternyata nampak perubahan yang ketara.kulit saya semakin pulih dan lembut.saya akan terus menggunakan ny
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
清爽,镇定
一打开essenHERB Tea Tree Toner, 就闻到香香的茶树味道,感觉很清爽。绿绿的瓶罐,看着很舒服。 涂在红红的痘痘上,很快就镇定下来及消肿。不会有刺痛的感觉,凉凉的。没有几天,毛孔也缩小了。
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
ok la cuba
boleh dicuba. produk mahal, bau kuat, sesuai kulit tak bermasalah.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
Refreshing, calm, tighten
Like the toner as it can moisture my skin after a long day work and it also give a refreshing scent and tighten my pore after few days try. Will definitely buy after finish this bottle.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
Great for oily and acne skin
This toner is suitable for those have acne and oily skin, for me, I would prefer for more hydrating type due to my skin is dry and I am looking for hydrating type toner. But overall this toner is great!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
Tighten pores,non sticky,smell good
Very good product.it helps control sebum on my face,and it's help tighten pores..
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
非常好的产品
淡淡清香 适合皮肤过敏的我使用 有时候用到不适合的产品 皮肤会出现痕痒的情况 目前使用essenHERB tea tree toner 暂时一切都很好👍
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2020
smooth, clean, soft
After one week i have try essenHERB Tea Tree Toner I saw my face shiny and look clean.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/01/2020
Excellent,i like it
Saya suka kerana pori saya makin mengecil dan yang paling best tak melekit
  • Home Tested with free product
31/01/2020
essenHERB Tea Tree Toner 涂在脸上,不会黏腻,很清爽。
essenHERB Tea Tree Toner用在脸上不会黏腻,很清爽。闻起来有淡淡的茶树,香味不会很浓烈。是我自己可以接受的香味。
  • Home Tested with free product
31/01/2020
cooling & nice, but no apparent effect
Nice & colling on skin, but no apparent effect on my skin. Perhaps i need to use it longer to c the effects
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Sangat best
Kulit terasa sangat lembap dan tiada lagi kulit kusam
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Toner korea mujarab
Saya sangat menyukai toner ini yang berdasarkan herbs , semulajadi dan senang untuk meresap . Sangat berkesan dan terbaik
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products