4.7 5 0 252 252 Powerful at removing waterproof make-up yet surprisingly gentle on skin. Garnier combined its Micellar Technology with nourishing Argan Oil. It captures and lift away dirt like a magnet and nourishes the skin. <br> Non-greasy & suitable for all skin types
Garnier Micellar Oil - Infused Cleansing Water
  • 4.7 from
  • 252 Reviews

Reviews

07/03/2019
I was skeptical to try at first. But when I did, I never look back. The Garnier Micellar Oil-Infudes Cleansing Water is so gentle on my skin yet so powerful to remove make-up. It leave my skin supple and hydrate. I never believe any other make-up remover can do this. I am so glad that we met.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2019
Garnier Micellar Oil-Infused Cleansing Water sangat best. Sangat mudah dan berkesan menanggalkan kesan makeup tanpa perlu menyental kuat dan lembut pada kulit. Sesuai untuk digunakan untuk semua jenis kulit serta baunya sangat wangi. 😊 #HTCxGARNIERMY, #GARNIERMY, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2019
I love using eyeliner so it's damaging to the skin around my eyes when I have to rub to remove the eyeliner. The first time I used Garnier Micellar Oil-Infused Cleansing Water I was really amazed with how easy it was to remove my eyeliner without having to rub at all. I love how light the texture is as well, not greasy like most makeup removers out there. 5 stars!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2019
Saya sangat suka guna Garnier Micellar Oil-Infused Cleansing Water untuk bersihkan makeup saya. Hanya urutan lembut dengan kapas muka makeup tebal tanggal dengan mudah! Tak pedihkan kulit. Kulit bersih tanpa rasa berminyak pada muka. Sangat sangat di syorkan untuk wanita yg suka ber makeup.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/02/2019
Love the smell and surprisingly non greasy after used. Recommended!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/01/2019
My new favourite of makeup remover. It makes my sensitive skin getting better now
  • Home Tested with free product
18/01/2019
I'm not heavy make up user but i use sunscreen on daily basis.If i use normal facial wash,when i wipe with wet tissue,there still got residue..after i use garnier micellar oil,no more makeup residue and no stain on my wet tissue..i'm so happy.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/01/2019
Non Greasy
Well, I’ve used makeup almost every single day, so when I settled all my business,I came back home, and wash off my makeup, and garcier micellar oil- infused totally help me a lot, I can just remove my makeup with 1 swipe, moreover, it dosn’r feell greasy at all. LOVE IT MUCH!
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2019
Ianya senang digunakan dan lebaih bagus daripada produk lain yang pernah saya cuba. Lebih selesa dan lembut..
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2019
It does remove my makeup efficiently but the fragrance very strong. But i like the smell.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2019
Sangat mudah untuk menanggalkan make up tanpa perlu membilas serta tidak memedihkan kulit. Kulit terasa lembut.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2019
I love used garnier micellar oil infused cleansing water
  • Home Tested with free product
01/01/2019
Garnier Micellar Oil-Infused Cleansing Water sangat best! Tidak mengeringkan dan tidak memedihkan kulit muka saya... jerawat pun semakin kecut. Bau pun wangi. Saya suka sangat-sangat! Terima kasih Garnier..
  • Home Tested with free product
27/12/2018
sangat memudahkan kerja dan jimat masa . tak perlu masa yang lama untuk buang make up dah muka pon tak sakit sebab gosok tak perlu kuat . tenkiu garnier micellar oil 😍
  • Home Tested with free product
27/12/2018
My skin Smother after using this product And my face glowing after 3 days use
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products