4.7 5 0 219 219 Traditionally used for freshen-up, relieve of cold, nasal congestion and snivel.
  • 4.7 from
  • 219 Reviews

Reviews

08/12/2019
Refreshing, compact and easy to bring
I love this inhaler because i have sinus. Since then every morning i will have stuffed nose. I travelling using MRT every day to my workplace. Usually i will apply medicated oil to my nose. Sometimes people doesn't like the smell of medicated oil. Since I have Hurix's cool inhaler, I think it didn't make people surroundings me uncomfortable with the smell
  • Home Tested with free product
08/12/2019
Good priduxt
No comment. Thanks for the trial. It is a good product
  • Home Tested with free product
07/12/2019
Cool and fresh
Hurix’s cool inhaler is really good product which anyone can use for the cold and cough during. It’s really helps to breath easily from blocked nose in cold weather
  • Home Tested with free product
07/12/2019
Relieving, Cool, Decongesting
I was using #htcmyxhurixscoolinhaler #hurixscoolinhaler to sooth my stuffy nose, and it works well. Although I am not sure if I would use it to refresh myself from sleepiness, even I have tried, as I do not consider this practical. It brings a stream of cool air into your lung, but I just find it irritating to my throat. It could be just me. All in all, it is a good fix for stuffy nose, but I would not recommend using more than that. Again thanks to #hometesterclubmy for allowing to test this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/12/2019
Is it to bring anyway and convenience
Can bring anywhere Convenience small and very useful
  • Home Tested with free product
07/12/2019
Mudah Digunakan dan cepat berkesan
Dengan produk inhaler hurixs ini telah menambat hati seisi keluarga kami.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2019
Relieving, refreshing, reenergized
In fact, prior to have a chance for reviewing the Hurix's Cool Inhaler, I already become the regular user of this product for months. Of course, I have applied the other brand's cool inhaler before, by comparing of these inhalators, Hurix's inhaler has such strong aroma, but acceptable, doesn't let you feel sicken from first breath. After the trial, this inhaler exactly help to relish your mood and to relieve the nasal congestion & snivel you suffering as mentioned as well. The price of Hurix's inhaler is also considered as budget in market, basically lower than RM4.90 and you still able to use this inhaler regularly for months. #hurixscoolinhaler #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2019
Hurix’s Cool Inhaler is very Comfortable
i very like Hurix’s Cool because it feel very Comfortable
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2019
melegakan hidung tersumbat
#hurixcoolinhaler #hometesterclubmy memang menyegarkan dan melegakan
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2019
Hurix's product is good!
I love hurix's cool inhaler helps to relieve nasal congestion and helps to freshe-up when my feel sleepy..i like hurix's!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2019
i love hurix's cool inhaler
I like hurix's cool inhaler because helps me to relieve nasal congestion.and helps to freshen-up when i'm feel sleepy..
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2019
Hurix's cool inhaler the best
After try hurix's cool inhaler i feel cool..because helps to relieve nasal congestion and helps to fresien-up when my feel sleepy..i like hurix's cool inhaler!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2019
Refreshing my day!
I can't say enough on how well Hurix’s Cool Inhaler helps to fix my stuffy nose, sleepless night and when i am sleepy. The scent is refreshing peppermint that give my running nose a big relieve and i can have better focusing on my works. Hurix’s Cool Inhaler is something we need when we don't alert and probably give us a big help unconditionally. Handy and tiny to keep it everywhere and it can last for one to two weeks depends on how often you use. Superior product but with very reasonable price, worth to get one in our handbag for emergency use.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2019
Cool, feel refresh,feel great.
This product was a same like vicks inhaler and fee so refresh, i do like it when i use it. Cool feeling.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2019
Instant relieve !
An inhaler unlike other brands, gentle and not harsh upon inhaling. Love the instant relieve it provides for nasal congestion. #hurixscoolinhaler #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...