4.9 5 0 10 10 Face it- this ultra-lightweight cover cushion is all you need for the perfect glowing skin. Innisfree Light Fit Cushion maintains a semi-matte look on your face while providing a cooling sensation after application.
Innisfree Light Fit Cushion
  • 4.9 from
  • 10 Reviews

Reviews

18/12/2019
This is the only cushion you need for that flawless look
If you do not have much trouble woth your skin, this is the right one for you. A thin application does wonders in covering your problems. And even you are on those troubled days, you can make a second application. It does not go cakey on my face and it is my choice on days that I am busy or just plain late 🤣
24/10/2019
Loose powder
Loose powder yang tidak terlalu berat. Rasa ringan je bila pakai. Tidak membuatkan kulit melekit. Mix well with other foundation.
15/10/2019
sesuai dengan semua jenis kulit
lapisan pelindung amat ringan inilah yang membuatkan kulit berseri dan sempurna sesuai dengan semua jenis kulit
14/10/2019
Bedak ringan
Loose powder yang tidak terlalu berat. Rasa ringan je. Tidak membuatkan kulit melekit. Mix well with other foundation.
11/10/2019
Great
Really good ,its really light when u put it on ur face,i just love it
10/10/2019
review cushion
best sgt, muka rasa glowing, light. Recommended sangat. parut pun tak nampak sgt
09/10/2019
Please beli
Bedak ringan senang pakai Sangat bagus menutupi pores i yang besar gedabak Sangat sesuai untuk oily skin After apply kulit rasa matte je
06/10/2019
Best
Best sangat pakai.. Tak melekit dan rasa ringan pada kulit.. Muka pun nampak berseri
03/10/2019
Innisfree Light Fit Cushion
Mudah untuk digunakan & tahan lama.. saya menggunakan setiap hari & akan terus membeli produk ini
03/10/2019
best
super duper HG ! its fit my pores so well ! suitable for my comb skin !

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products