4.6 5 0 259 259 Want to know what it’s like to have a flawless skin? With just one stroke of KATE Secret Skin Maker Zero Face Powder, create a beautiful and healthy complexion without the heaviness. <br>This oil-control powder foundation provides smooth and high coverage, so have yourself a shine free makeup that lasts for hours.
KATE Secret Skin Maker The Base Zero Powder
  • 4.6 from
  • 259 Reviews

Reviews

18/06/2020
i love it
fall in love with this product..i will repeat again.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/06/2020
It works wonders!
When you in rush, just simply put on the powder and the result as same as using foundation. #htcmyxKATESecretSkin, KATEMalaysia, #KATETokyo #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
09/04/2020
I love KATE Powder Foundation.
I love Kate Powder Foundation.Very smooth and natural for my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/04/2020
KATE secret powder review
Good and easy to apply Skin doesnt feel oily Long last more than 8hrs
  • Home Tested with free product
01/04/2020
easy to apply full coverage light weight
i like the effectiveness of the product not cakey, just nice thick coverage but i dont like the container/ the case
  • Home Tested with free product
28/02/2020
perfact smooth nice
cubalah kate secret skin ni...bagus..sekali sapu dah cantik #htcmyxKATESecretSkin #KATEMalaysia #KATETokyo #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
24/02/2020
sapuan rata dan mengawal minyak diwajah
sesuai untuk kulit berminyak. sapuan rata tidak "cracky" dan tahan lama.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/02/2020
berseri seri
tiada bedak bertompok dan muka tidak berminyak lagi
  • Home Tested with free product
14/02/2020
I LOVE THIS
I LOVE THIS NEW KATE SECRET SKIN MAKER ZERO POWDER FOUNDATION
  • Home Tested with free product
07/02/2020
Glow natural flawless
Kate Secret Skin maker Zero Powder Foundation keeps my skin glow naturally and flawless
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
Flawless, smooth, matte
Smooth, flawless powder foundation. Loves the matte finish and healthy glow that it gives upon application.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/01/2020
Easy to carry out Easy to use
Sangat sesuai untuk kulit wajah saya. Tidak perlu lagi alas bedak lain. Sangat mudah untuk travelling. Tidak mudah pecah. Tahan lebih lama pada kulit wajah.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/01/2020
Tidak melekit
Tidak melekit walaupun berpeluh. Rasa ringan seperti tanpa solekan
  • Home Tested with free product
19/01/2020
Oil control ,brighten skin,easy to carry
KATE Secret Skin Maker Zero Powder Keep me looks brighter, natural and good in oil control. #htcmyxKATESecretSkin #KATEMalaysia, #KATETokyo, and #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
17/01/2020
Lightweight & oil control powder
- Simple & nice packaging. - Lightweight & its provide light to medium coverage depending on how u use it. If u want a more lighter coverage, just use brush. - Matte finishing but still for dry skin it won’t make your skin become more drying. - Oil control powder & no “cakey” after feeling all day long - Dabbing technic is advisable if u need more coverage.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products