Meeracle Facial Serum

4.5 5 0 289 289 Meeracle Facial Serum is the first serum in Asia that uses the gemstone extract or “gemstone formula” as the main ingredient. The serum that is suitable for all skin types, can help to achieve visible results and healthier looking skin in 7 days.
Meeracle Facial Serum

Reviews

20/09/2020
serum yang bagus untuk di cuba.
serum yang bagus untuk di cuba.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2020
Produk yang sangat bagus ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Produk yang sangat bagus ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2020
Look likes good
serum ni kesan nya lebih cepat dari pelembab kulit sebab bahan kebaikan atau khasiat yang terkandung dalam satu2 serum tu mudah meresap kat dalam kulit
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2020
Hydrate, lighting, and smoothing
Sangat selesa dan cepat menyerap ke dalam kulit! Kulit menjadi lebih tegang, cerah dn hilangkan smile line dn crowfeet kt mata
  • Home Tested with free product
03/07/2020
Meeracle make My Skin Alive
Meeracle Facial Serum helps my skin looks younger and smoother than before.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/06/2020
Meeracle terbaik
Meeracle terbaik dapat merawat wajah saya.. Saya sangat gembira dengan perubahannye
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Very soft,not oily and absorb to my skin
I like Meeracle Facial Serum because this Serum has made my skin always fresh,soft and non-greasy as well as the skin protects in the sunlight
  • Home Tested with free product
02/04/2020
Good and effective
Good product, glowing on the skin and effective within 2weeks
  • Home Tested with free product
01/04/2020
non-sticky, good smell, hydrating
Overall, I would say Meeracle Facial Serum is an average product as in its hydrating and brightening function. But i like its non-sticky feature that i would prefer to use during daytime. However, i didn't see any significant improvement on my skin in term of brightening and whitening. But i am happy to give it a try on another product in future.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/03/2020
Segar dan cerah serta lembut
Tidak melekit bila dioleskan pada wajah. Struktur yang lembut dan cepat meresap . Kulit terasa lembut dan segar.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/03/2020
good for skin
is it good for acne pits as i have oily skin and after applying this serum it's necessary to use moisturizer
  • Home Tested with free product
28/02/2020
Wajah terasa lembut dan berseri..
Memang nampak perubahan pada kulit wajah.. Kulit terasa lembut, licin dan kelihatan berseri-seri..
  • Home Tested with free product
26/02/2020
soft supple skin
Meeracle Facial Serum is the first serum in Asia that uses the gemstone extract or “gemstone formula” as the main ingredient. Besides the gemstone extract, Meeracle Gemstone Serum contains 23 organic ingredients such as Alpha Arbutin, Rastem, Sunflower Lecithin and fruits extract.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/02/2020
so in love
make my skin more brighter and the price also reasonable
  • Home Tested with free product
17/02/2020
- Great smell - Not Sticky - packaging
I like the serum. Its good for dry skin and the packaging its very attractive.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products