4.7 5 0 222 222 Be inspired to transform your dull-looking walls into a shimmering masterpiece. <p>Nippon Paint Momento® Special Effect Paint is a special effect paint that let's you to recreate intricate works of Italian craftsmanship in your home with its distinctive special effects that turn ordinary walls into extraordinary masterpieces. <br> <p>Product features: <br> • Easy to apply <br> • Create glistering textures that shimmers and shine with excellent finishing <br> • Environmentally friendly, Low odour, Low VOCs <br> • Long-Lasting <br> • No lead or mercury and Formaldehyde-Free <br> • Hide unevenness of wall surface
  • 4.7 from
  • 222 Reviews

Reviews

23/9/2019
Not smelly, easy application and nice and colourful effect after apply
  • Home Tested with free product
23/9/2019
Its my first time trial nippon paint momento special effect paint. Easy to apply and i love the special effect on my wall. It look so beautiful. Would really recommend to others.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/9/2019
Nippon Paint Momento provide decorative, smooth, and long lasting surfaces. #htcmyxnipponpaintmomento #nipponpaintmy #paintallsurfaces #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
20/9/2019
Nippon paint Momento Special Effect Paint is awesome.its my first time to use.easy apply and my family love it.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/9/2019
Me and my husband love DIYing especially for our home. This is really easy for DIYers for us. Like you don't need to spend buckloads of money to get pretty sparkly feature walls. Would really recommend this to those who loves sparkles and all things glittery like me. #htcmyxnipponpaintmomento, #nipponpaintmy, #paintallsurfaces, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
18/9/2019
Very beautiful and spark my life. Sure will buy and suggest to others
  • Home Tested with free product
18/9/2019
colour richness but challenging to colour it with nice effect. i need someone with painting skill to complete this task,
  • Home Tested with free product
17/9/2019
I have just recently moved to a new house and nippon paint is my choice for the painting for my whole house, as it’s definitely worth it.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/9/2019
It was so wonderful that Nippon paint is giving my house wall a very beautiful look. Thanks!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/9/2019
good, we like it very much,my house look nice and beautiful
  • Home Tested with free product
11/9/2019
i love the effects on my wall, which is elegant smart and brilliant. feeling peaceful and proud everytime we come home. my home are really now home sweet home
  • Home Tested with free product
11/9/2019
saya kongsikan pengalaman saya tapi saya ambik masa hampir 1 bulan untuk review sebab nak tengok kesan cat. dan yang pasti sangat sangat elegan dan mempesona. kemasan dinding dan ilusi cat yang membentuk 'picture wall' sangat2 menarik dan mewah.mudah di aplikasi,sangat mesra pengguna dan sampai sekarang cat nya masih kemas
  • Home Tested with free product
10/9/2019
#htcmyxnipponpaintmomento Pada saya tak la mudah sangat untuk cat sendiri bila guna Nippon paint Momento Special Effect Paint dari #nipponpaintmy ini namun hasilnya memang berbaloi. Ia benar-benar boleh #paintallsurfaces #hometesterclubmy.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/9/2019
Produk Nippon Momento sangat sesuai untuk Anda yang Mahu mengabadikan ruang terhad Di rumah Anda dengan Sesuatu yang sempurna, tampak Hebat dan elegan dengan hanya sapuan cat yang Tepat dan mudah. Semua orang dan Rumah patut memiliki Nippon Momento Di rumah mereka.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/9/2019
I was so delighted upon receiving the Nippon Paint Momento® Special Effect Paint as I could not wait to try out the product. The packaging was superb whereby it represents the standard of the product itself. When I opened up the cover, the smell coming out from the container was not as how it used to be for the normal paint type, the smell was frangrantly softly sweet and not irritating at all. The process taken to complete the entire steps were also easily done while the artly painting skill just come like that as we need not to be an artist to obtain an interesting looking painting style. I painted swiftly without any hassle with lots of enjoyable moment with my better half and childrens (they also tried a few pinch of artly painting). Within minutes, we turned our simple looking corner to become a glowingly rich looking corner yet simple to be done. I am super satisfied with my experience. #htcmyxnipponpaintmomento, #nipponpaintmy, #paintallsurfaces, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...