4.6 5 0 348 348 Presenting SAFI Balqis OxyWhite Whitening Hydrating Lotion, the dermatologically-tested 2-in-1 toner & moisturizer for a hydrated and glowing complexion.<br> Formulated with a combination of 5 Hyaluronic Acid that provides superior hydration to the skin and contains Nano Oxygen + Nano BioWhite = OxyWhite technology for brightened and glowing complexion. It's a lightweight formula that is fast absorbent, nonsticky and non-oily. It instantly locks in 2x more moisture after one application and provides 24 Hours skin moisturizing.
  • 4.6 from
  • 348 Reviews

Reviews

18/11/2019
soft smooth and moist
This product is very easy to apply, did not leave any sticky feel after application.. fast absorb into the skin and not oily..the skin feels really smooth after using it.. need to use for long term to see the exact effect.. so far.. recommended to try
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2019
Mencerah dan melembabkan
Safi balqis oxywhite dapat mencerAh dan melembapkan kulit dalam masa yang singkat dan sangat berkesan.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2019
Value for money Good for hydrating skin
Definitely help my skin to hydrate, but I don't really see the differences in whitening my skin. Good proce value for money. #htcmyxSAFIOxyWhite, #SafiMalaysia, #safibalqishydratinglotion, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2019
Hydrating but not to the fullest
The product hydrate my skin but not to the fullest since I have dry & combination skin. Upon whitening, its hard to tell since I just tested it for 2 weeks. Maybe need to use more than 1 bottle if u want to see the differences on your skin to glow.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2019
helps to rehydrated and glow my skin
You guys should try safi Balqis Oxywhite Whitening Hydrating Lotion since its really works on my skin. No more dull and dry skin #htcmyxSAFIOxyWhite, #SafiMalaysia, #safibalqishydratinglotion, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2019
Kulit semakin berseri
Skincare Review Safi Balqis Oxywhite Whitening Hydrating Lotion. Safi ni yang bagusnya sebab dia 2 dalam 1, bertindak sebagai penyegar dan pelembab .Bila sapu je kat muka memang automatik kulit tu rasa lebih anjal dan segar. Teksturnya okay tak terlalu pekat.  Sangat sesuai untuk kulit kering dan kusam. Safi ni juga dapat membuatkan kulit jadi semakin segar. Produk yang SELAMAT DAN SUCI sesuai dengan trademarknya. Anyone yang nak kulit berseri-seri uolss should try this. Recommended or Not? Yes 👍 Would you repurchase this?  Yes How many stars would you give?  5 out of 5 stars. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 #htcmyxSAFIOxyWhite, #SafiMalaysia, #safibalqishydratinglotion dan #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2019
Light, Hydrating, Effective.
Impression(s): I really like how this lotion is packaged in a sleek tall bottle. The packaging feels sturdy and that the cap itself is strong and secure (great for travelling). Definitely not cheap packaging! That being said, the opening on the bottle is really small which makes it slightly difficult to dispense the product. Texture(s): Like the name claims, this product has a lotion consistency which light but not completely watery. Almost gel like. Usage(s): I use this twice a day right after cleansing to instantly hydrate my skin. Overall: I personally didn't see any whitening effect, however I do agree that it does provide good hydration for the skin. I'm a true believer in using a hydrating toner after cleansing. Especially since I'm in air conditioning for most hours of the day, it prevents my make up from cracking. Heads up for those with sensitive skin, this lotion does contain fragrance. For its affordability and effectiveness, I definitely think its worth the shot!
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2019
Glowing radiant flawless
I've decided to change my skincare after receiving this toner. The texture is really great! It does help to lock my skin hydration. I apply with my current moisturizer and it works better than my previous one. I already recommended to all my friend and they agreed with my review. It such a wonderful experience to see such improvement on my skin. Thank you SAFI Balqis Oxywhite Whitening Hydration Lotion
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2019
Saya sangat suka dengan safi ini
Kulit saya tidak lagi kusam lepas penggunaan safi balqis lotion ni . Saya telah jumpa produk yang sesuai dengan saya . Terima kasih home tester club
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
cerah suci melembapka
produk ini sangat bagus dengan harga yang berpatutan
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
melembapkan mencerahkan menyerikan
produk ini sangat melembapkan cuma mencerahkan wajah mengambil sedikit masa
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Not sticky, smell good
The lotion smell quite strong but it not sticky on skins.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Kulit menjadi lembut
Safi balqis oxywhite tidak sesuai dengan kulit muka saya yang berminyak
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Moist my skin!
I used the lotion more than 14 days because want to see more it results. But so far, the product just make my skin dehydrate & moist. To be honest, after using Safi Oxywhite Whitening Hydrating Lotion, my skin felt so soft & elastic. But not really whitening my skin, glowing my skin or make my skin less dull. Cause I still feel my skin look dull and oily. Perhaps, because my skin just recover from breakout and still have acne scar. Maybe I need to treat my scar first to get a good result from Safi product. But overall I felt good using this Safi products cause it didn't harm my skin or breakout. The texture also nice.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
excellent for hydrating.
for me it does not work for brightening but for hydrating yes. maybe need to try a month or more to see the result.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products