4.5 5 0 469 469 Improve your child's overall health and immunity with Seven Seas Multivitamin Syrup with Cod Liver Oil. This multivitamin syrup provides 8 essential vitamins and DHA to help your child grow well and stay strong every day. It also comes in a yummy orange taste, even picky eaters will enjoy taking it without a fuss!
Seven Seas Multivitamin Syrup with Cod Liver Oil
  • 4.5 from
  • 469 Reviews

Reviews

25/03/2019
Cod liver oil is definately something every child should be given. It helps in immunity and prevents frequent flu and related illness. The taste is also great compared to the oil in the capsule form. Definately recomended for every household with children. My kid has shown great improvement in immunity with lesser URTI symptoms.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2019
Anak saya kelihatan lebih cergas dan bertenaga setelah mencuba Sirap Multivitamin Seven Seas dengan Minyak Hati Ikan Kod berbanding dengan keadaan sebelumnya. Anak saya juga kelihatan lebih bergerak aktif. Saya juga berharap dengan penggunaan multivitamin ini, sistem imuniti anak saya akan menjadi lebih kuat dan bertenaga. Terima kasih! 😘
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2019
may try make some new flavor ,more choose for children ,and let our children grow healthy
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2019
Produk yang bagus untuk kanak2, setiap ibu bapa ingin melihat anak anda sihat,boleh lah cuba Seven Seas multivitamin syrup with cod liver oil.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2019
My 3 years old girl love the taste of the cod liver oil especially it is from fridge. I felt feeding a cod liver oil will boost her DHA and EPA intake.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2019
My children didn’t like the taste but it looks like a good product.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2019
Multivitamin ni sangat terbaik untuk diamalkan oleh kanak² kerana boleh meningkatkatkan tahap imuniti anak serta memastikan anak kita sentiasa sihat...trima ksih hometester pilih kami untuk mencuba multivitamin ini..
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2019
Multivitamin terbaik. Senang ditelan. Anak saya suka
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2019
Anak saya pada mulanya tidak mahu mencuba .. tetapi apabila sedah mencuba tidak sukar untuk saya meberikannya lagi.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/03/2019
Sirap multivitamin seveb seas dengan minyak hati ikan kod sgt sesuai untuk imuniti bdn kesihatan ank2 sesuai untuk harian
  • Home Tested with free product
24/03/2019
Healthy booster for kids to increase their immunity
  • Home Tested with free product
23/03/2019
Its a bit sweet but my kid willing to take it compared to other brand. In these 1 weeks time, I noticed my kid has better focusing in learning, active during playtime, better immune system as she not easy get into sick after taking this and better appetite to eat more. I am happy that we finally found one that can help our kid to gain better health, immune system and physical grow. Nothing to complaint and their price is so affordable! Another plus is we found it is easy to get this product anywhere (pharmacy, supermarket) for stock replenishment.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/03/2019
Seven Seas Multivitamin Syrup is better than the current multivitamin syrup we take for my kid. He loved the orange flavour and yet giving him better appetite in trying and taking vegetable and white meat. My kid used to be very picky on selecting his favourite food, this caused him under weight and often fall in sick. However, after taking Seven Seas Multivitamin Syrup for 7 days, he gained better strength, focusing and appetite. Seven Seas Multivitamin Syrup is the right nutritional supplement for him and yes, we had bought another few bottle for him for future consumption. Thanks for such a great product.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/03/2019
Healthy, natural, nice.............................
  • Home Tested with free product
22/03/2019
No fishy smell that would make kids refuse to take. Improve immunity for a very difficult weather now due to heat wave and haze season.Overall really yummy and makes kids expecting for it in the morning.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products