4.7 5 0 26 26 Crafted special for the holidays, Starbucks® Holiday Blend combines sweet and layered seasonal blend of medium roast coffee with herbal and sweet maple notes. Savour your Christmas favourites with friends and family at home
Starbucks® Holiday Blend® Medium Roast Ground Coffee
  • 4.7 from
  • 26 Reviews

Reviews

06/01/2021
Starbucks Christmas collection
The taste a little bit weird but as frequently consume the taste getting better.
29/12/2020
Aroma coffee
Coffee ini memang pilihan keluarga saya. Coffee ini yang terbaik pernah kami minum .Terima Kasih
24/12/2020
IMPRESSED
I love the flavour of this coffee! It is smooth in my opinion and one of my favourite Starbucks coffee flavour. I wish they sold it all year round!
23/12/2020
Love me some coffee
I love coffee in general. The aroma in the morning and my senses are pleased. The holiday blend just puts me in a giddy mood and I’m good to go for the day.
20/12/2020
I love it !
This coffee is the best blend ever!!! My husband and I tried it and wow! The flavor is amazingly good. We love it.
09/02/2021
Coffee is my life, every day one cup for taste ,good
11/01/2021
我一家人最喜欢喝咖啡了,如果有样本一定好好了,咖啡香一天一定俩杯。不知道全部markat有没有买这款吗?
29/12/2020
I am a coffee lover.. I would love to try this and went to few places like parkson and starbuck to buy this .. unfortunately sold out must of the time
29/12/2020
Starbucks always be Malaysian favourite so i must try this new Sweet medium roast coffee
29/12/2020
I’m a coffee lover...really hope i will be selected to review this product😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
28/12/2020
i love the flavour of this coffee! my favourite Starbucks coffee.thank you to home tester club try.
24/12/2020
Hope that can be try this out😍 (I'm a coffee lover)
23/12/2020
I am coffee lover. Every morning, I will start my day with a cup of coffee and gratefully if I been selected to try it out. 😍😍😍
22/12/2020
Hi, I just buy a moka pot, would like to try this new flavour blend for my camping trip, enjoying coffee at the campsite is a best moment!
22/12/2020
我和老公是咖啡爱好者,但是这款我们还没有试过?希望有机会可以让我们试一试。。。希望你们会选我们给我们试一试,谢谢

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products