4.5 5 0 275 275 Swisse Argan Revitalising Eye Cream with a blend of Argan Oil, Grape Seed Oil, Caffeine and Guarana seed extract intensely nourishes and replenishes the skin. This ultra-hydrating formula deeply hydrates the delicate under-eye area to prevent signs of premature aging for a more youthful and rested appearance.
Swisse Skincare Argan Revitalising Eye Cream
  • 4.5 from
  • 275 Reviews

Reviews

28/11/2020
Good apply
Have faint scent Easy to apply Less puffy in d morning
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2020
produk skincare sangat bagus
swisse skincare sangat bagus digunakan membuatkan saya jatuh cinta..Harga berpatutan ..saya dah cuba..sangat2 serasi
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2020
Good Product
My eyes look more energized than before....No more big and black eye bag...
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2020
Sangat sesuai ngn kuliy saya
Sangat sesuai ngn kulit saya .. Bwh mata sy pn nmpk dh ok dr sebelum nyr
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2020
I love to use this product.
I love to use this product because it make my eyes are less puffy after using. This product leaves my eye area feeling plumped and moisturized. This product make light yet hydrating to the under-eye area, keeps the skin around my eye area nourished, and the best thing about this product not irritate delicate eye area skin. Lastly the Light texture this product and easy to apply make me like to use this product and I also promote this product to all my family member and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2020
Easy to bring good result
After using this eye cream, dark circle problem solved.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2020
Nourishing Rich in content Not greasy
Swisse Skincare Argan Revitalising Eye Cream is easy to apply, not greasy and moisturizing. I believe this is a good product but takes time to improve my fine lines. Did not see very visible change in 2 weeks time.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2020
Nourishing mostorize love
I really love this product because its make my panda eyes disappear and make my eyes more healthy
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2020
Easy to apply , moist & Best
Sangat mudah untuk di pakai , lembut.. Sesuai dengan saya..
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2020
Light texture
Overall, the cream has a light texture and wont feel sticky, wont be heavy for skin and wont cause any discomfort after applying.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/11/2020
Agak creamy tapi tak heavy
Berkesan lembapkan bawah mata, mata jadi nampak tak penat. Senang meresap ke kulit.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/11/2020
Clean and natural ingredients
An eye cream with clean and natural ingredients, which suitable for sensitive skin as well, and no irritation was caused. Yet it didn't work on reducing my dark circles and puffiness. It’s not nourishing enough to keep my dry under-eye area hydrated. Overall, it might not be a good eye cream for dry skin, but I think it can be worked on other skin types, it didn’t leave a sticky or tacky feeling behind, if you have oily skin, don’t hesitate to try it out.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/11/2020
terbaik
cepat meresap ke dalam kulit . tidak melekit .. memang terbaik
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2020
蛮好用的。
其实也只不过是一般般罢了。不过质地还不错,也不会油腻,擦了也不会有油油或者粘粘的感觉。改次也可能考虑买。
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2020
deeply nourishes and replenishes
It feels very comfortable after use, and will not be oily. Suitable for all skins, the fine lines around my eyes have improved significantly. The taste is also very fragrant. I feel very satisfied and happy. I will continue to use it. #htcmyxSwisseArganEyeCream #SwisseMY #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...