4.8 5 0 44 44 This advanced moisturising formula combines the power of glycerin, pro-lips and Vaseline® Jelly to provide immediate relief and lasting moisturization. This Therapy Cream delivers expert strength moisturization to deeply hydrates and repair extremely dry skin in 2 hours.
Vaseline Expert Care Extremely Dry Skin Rescue
  • 4.8 from
  • 44 Reviews

Reviews

14/01/2021
I love this lotion
Im dry skin before i use this product then after i take this my skin better
30/12/2020
Kulit menjadi lebih lembap
Kulit saya agak sensitive dan kering . Selepas menggunakan losyen ini kulit saya lebih lembut, lembap.
30/12/2020
Vaseline the best !
Saya tak pernah guna losyen selain brand vaseline. Setiap kali keluar yang baru, saya akan cuba. Vaselin tak pernah menghampakan 😘😘
23/12/2020
very nice
It is really very useful. My skin is usually dry and itchy. After using it, my skin has changed. I apply it every morning and evening. It is very effective.Will but again
21/12/2020
Great product
I have very dry hands especially my fingers. So after using this product, i find that it moisturizes my skin well. It absorbs into the skin with no greasiness occur. Definitely recommend this for fellow dry skin people out there!
14/12/2020
Love sgt
First sekali guna terus jatuh cinta dgn produk ni... sgt2 recommended
04/12/2020
Excellent product
Sangat bagus untuk kulit sensitif seperti saya...boleh nmpk hasil nya dlm seminggu pemakaiannya...
03/12/2020
Very hydrating
Make skin feels moisturized and hydrated . The price is very reasonable too
27/11/2020
Suit for super dry skin
This Vaseline lotion is suit to super dry skin user. it is made of natural ingredients which may not caused any irritation, allergy and ithcness to the skin. but it is not easy to get from shop.
25/11/2020
Vaseline lotion
I have a very dry skin and previous scars which makes my skin looking to dull and dry. But this lotion do not leaves your skin being sticky and tacky, do absorbs into skin fast.
23/11/2020
Recommended
This Vaseline lotion is super moisture and hydrated, it is formulated with high quality ingredients which can comfort and soother the super dry skin without any irritation caused. My dry skin feel much better then. Love it ....
18/11/2020
Super moisture
THis Vaseline is designed for super dry skin, it is formulated with ingredient which can rapidly absorb and moisture the dry skin without any irritation. it is suit to sensitive skin.
17/11/2020
Super Hydrated
This Vaseline lotion is super moisture and hydrated, it is formulated with high quality ingredients which can comfort and soother the super dry skin without any irritation caused.
14/11/2020
Dry Skin Heroin
Something that can easily be found on drugs store. Person with easily dehydrated and dry skin should try this product. Another good thinhs is when u applied it u don't feel like something stick to your skin. Its absorb and feels moisture.
13/11/2020
works
its works for my skin...reasonable and affordable..recommended for who got dry skin

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products