4.5 5 0 815 815 Beautilove Mask menjadikan kulit anda lebih cerah dan terhidrat dengan hanya sekali penggunaan! Diformulasikan dengan Teknologi Nano Encapsulation yang meresap jauh ke dalam kulit untuk membekalkan penghidratan selama 24-jam. Ia juga bebas dari parabens, minyak mineral, alkohol dan agen pemutihan.
Beautilove Mask Natural Range
  • 4.5 Daripada
  • 815 Ulasan

Ulasan

06/02/2020
Very very love it. Must buy
Very love it. Easy to apply and make my face more smooth n bright #htcmyxbeautilovemask #beautilove #hometesterclub
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
06/02/2020
melembabkan dan menyegarkan kulit
amat sesuai untuk semua kulit. melembutkan, menyegarkan dan memberi tenaga kepada kulit untuk meningkatkan keyakinan diri.
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
05/02/2020
very love beautilove mask
already try this sample omg so like it this mask and very comfort this mask.tq for the sample
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
05/02/2020
Smooth, moist, hydrate
Skin feel fresh, smooth and moist after apply. Look bright after apply.
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
05/02/2020
kulit selembut sutera
Kulit muka menjadi lembut dan lembab. Sangat menyukai produk ini. #htcmyxbeautilovemask, #beautilove and #hometesterclubmy on your review.
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
05/02/2020
Average good product
This is an average good product, if the price is reasonable could give it a try
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
05/02/2020
i like this mask
because after use can feel it my face so nice , smooth and moisture... #htcmyxbeautilovemask, #beautilove and #hometesterclubmy
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
05/02/2020
Worth for money
抱歉,迟来的分享 今天我要与大家分享一下我在繁忙的过年期间保养肌肤的秘方。 最近我尝试了Beautilove Mask Natural Range,它的成分都是疏果植物等萃取物不含酒精,矿物油,荧光美白剂和对羟基苯甲酸酯,也使用纳米封装技术配置,让精华液可渗透以至更深层的肌肤,保湿功效更达24小时。使用后,我的肌肤都水嫩了😊😊😊 功效:💜💜💜💜💜 价格:💚💚💚💚 易购:💙💙💙💙 整体满意度:❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ #htcmyxbeaitilovemask #beautilove #hometesterclubmy @hometesterclubmy
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
03/02/2020
Moisturizing, nourishing & hydrating
It smells nice and kept my face moisturized and nicer after usage
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
03/02/2020
hopefully have sleeping mask
like and share, come to try friend. value for buying
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
03/02/2020
很好用,会买来用
After use, I feel my face so fresh, whitening and moisturizing
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
03/02/2020
Easy, Beauty, good
After use the mask, feel my face more moisturizer.
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
02/02/2020
Moistures Smooth Radiant
This products do have some similarity with one of the Korean's top product. While comparing these 2 products, the Beautilove Mask makes my skin hydrate and also very moist for my 1st application. It does reduced the swelling on the breakouts on my face. I have been wearing it for 3 days straight and it feels soothing on my skin. My small pimples slowly disappeared and also the dryness on my face that makes it feels irritating every time I applied the moisturizer, makes it feels moist and soothing and less irritated. I would recommend the Beautilove Mask for anyone who had skin dryness and it is effective if frequently used.
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
01/02/2020
Wonderful in beauty
#htcmyxbeautilovemask, #beautilove and #hometesterclubmy on your review.
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
01/02/2020
fresh, not oily
after trying the mask, my face easy to put up make up and look fresh and shining
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma

Galeri Penguji

Q & A

Sedang diproses

Produk yang sama