4.5 5 0 210 210 Kulit kelihatan lebih segar dengan kawalan minyak yang baik sepanjang hari – walaupun ketika anda sibuk! Alami kesegaran segera bila kulit dihidratkan dengan air bersifat hypoallergenic Bio-essence Bio-Water.
  • 4.5 Daripada
  • 210 Ulasan

Ulasan

08/10/2019
Refreshing and cooling
It is very hydrating and worth the try! Shall purchase again as it suits sensitive skin like mine
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
08/10/2019
Moisturise, supple and hydrates skin
The mist is very fine and distributed evenly onto my skin. I love it and will surely recommend it to my friends and family. Price wise I think is also reasonable
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
08/10/2019
good,refreshing n moisturising
Its a good product as it refreshing me all day long.
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
08/10/2019
The best mist i ever use...
Bio-Water sangat bagus dan tidakbuat kulit saya pedih seperti jenama lain, dan must have item dalam routine makeup saya #htcmyxbioessence, #BioessenceMY, dan #hometesterclubmy
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
08/10/2019
有瞬间补水、清凉的感觉
用后,会有瞬间补水和清凉的感觉。不会有粘腻或太过滋润的感觉。比较适合化妆定妆、户外补水使用。 本身基本不化妆和甚少有户外互动,所以不会常有,不过可以在室内空调下感觉干痒时使用。评测:还行 #htcmyxbioessence #BioessenceMY #hometesterclubmy
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
08/10/2019
gentle soothing fresh
can feel fresh , soothing, but more to plain water spray, would not recommended to replace existing toner mist. #htcmyxbioessence #BioessenceMY #hometesterclubmy
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
07/10/2019
Refreshing moisturizing youthful
The best face mist I've ever tried so far. Highly recommend!
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
07/10/2019
Easy, moist, nice packaging
The packaging is nice and durable, easy to use. The product quite good. My skin feel soft and moist.
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
07/10/2019
Convenient, travel friendly, refreshing
Light weight, travel friendly and Refreshing. Recommended for those that traveling. Soothe down your skin after a hot day. Convenient to use anytime anywhere
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
07/10/2019
moist but not long lasting
i love the mist is soft and spray even feel my skin is more comfort but not for after make up ,,as a face mist is quite good but as fix make up ...erm...meh 😂 but is really good for sensitive skin and when my skin is allergic. #htcmyxbioessence, #BioessenceMY and, #hometesterclubmy on your review.
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
02/10/2019
Hydrate, Soothing, Gentle (Mist)
the mist is very gentle and particles are small. Feel sooth and hydrate. #htcmyxbioessence, #BioessenceMY and, #hometesterclubmy
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
01/10/2019
Smooth Moisture Fresh
Bio-water makes my skin feel fresh and smooth after using it...No more dry and itch skin...I love to used it!
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
28/09/2019
moisture, long lasting and comfortable
Bio essence Bio-Water provide my skin a long lasting moisture and hydrate level. After spraying, my make up can stay longer and i looks fresh all day long. Its a magic water! I can't find a word to describe it but i would say this is the best skincare to keep me looks great, fresh and comfortable for more than 8 hours at office. #htcmyxbioessence, #BioessenceMY and, #hometesterclubmy
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
27/09/2019
Moisturizing, Refreshing, Soothing
Bio-essence Bio-Water Energizing Water is refreshing, moisturizing and soothing to my skin. I used it everyday to keep my skin moisturized all day. It can make my skin looks better and glowing after makeup. Other than that, I've also used it every night before I go to bed to keep my skin soothing and calm. My pimples can be seen lessened after 1 week of using Bio-essence Bio-Water Energizing Water. Lastly, the price is also affordable as compared to the other brands out there. #htcmyxbioessence #BioessenceMY #hometesterclubmy
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
27/09/2019
皮肤水嫩多了
我一直都在用这产品,早前有用着其他牌子,试用bio-water ,由于长期呆在冷气室工做,皮肤缺水问题有改善。
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma

Galeri Penguji

Q & A

Sedang diproses

Produk yang sama