4.9 5 0 75 75 Dapatkan kehebatan cip coklat yang lebih dengan Chipsmore! Nikmati rasa lazat coklat yang anda idami, kini dangan kebaikan gandum.
ChipsMore! Oats
  • 4.9 Daripada
  • 75 Ulasan

Ulasan

09/03/2020
Taste Good
Have bought a pack from petrol station to test out. Surprisingly the taste is good with additional of oats, I feel the sweet level have reduce. Now I'll buy this biscuit for my kids breakfast.
28/02/2020
Terbaik.. ☺️
Rasa yang sangat sedap.. Saya sukakannya.. Lebih2 lagi yg coklat.. So nyummy..
13/01/2020
sedap
Rasa yang sedap dan cepat mengenyangkan perut yang sedang lapar.
31/12/2019
Chips More Oat
Rasa yang sedap dan cepat mengenyangkan perut yang sedang lapar.
28/12/2019
sedap dan berkhasiat
sangat sedap dan berkhasiat! makan 4 keping dh kenyang.. suami dan anak saya pun suka dengan chipsmore oat ni
24/12/2019
Love it
Love oat. This really delicious, and my kids love so much. They often bring this to school as for break time.
23/12/2019
Scrumptious
Since I love so much Oats, i give this chips more oats 100 stars!!!!! Trust me its very very delicious !!
11/12/2019
good and very good!
i already tried or this product..it is perfect combination between chocolate and oats.. the taste is good! and what the most important thing is this biscuit is good or our health because its complete with fiber and other nutritions.
04/12/2019
Healthier
All my kids love this cookies. It is delicious and healthier. One piece cookies help to provide energy for my active kids. I suggest you can add raisin or dates as new flavor
02/12/2019
Delicious
I love this version of chips more since it’s more healthier compare to the previous one yet I still get the chance to enjoy my chips more. Will recommend others to try it since it’s taste really good.
26/11/2019
Mengenyangkan dan memberi tenaga
Sy telah mencuba produk ini dan sy sungguh gembira dengan produk ini. Chipsmore oat nie sgt mengenyangkan dan bole memberi sy tenaga.. Anak anak pn turut menggemari nya. Setiap pagi anak anak sy akan makan biskut ini sebagai sarapan mereka.
21/11/2019
ChipsMore Oats
I love this much healthy version compare to it original chocolate chips, even my child wouldn't notice the different. Taste great yet much healthier choose.
21/11/2019
cookies
Very tasty and delicious with a healthy ingredients
19/11/2019
Oaty hearty snack
Love the oat inside. Makes the snack much more filling than normal chipsmore. Great for on the go. Plus the oat is good for your heart and digestion.
19/11/2019
nikmat tak terkata
ChipsMore! Oats sangat sedap, rasa cip coklatdan oat yang lebih berkhasiat dan lazat. boleh dihidang pada tetamu yang datang ke rumah, senang dan cepat. yang menarik nye seisi keluarga menggemarinya.

Galeri Penguji

Q & A

Sedang diproses

Produk yang sama