Dispenser Pam Air Spritzer & Air Mineral Semula Jadi Spritzer

4.7 5 0 287 287 Sesuai digunakan untuk semua peringkat umur. Kini setiap ahli keluarga anda boleh menikmati segelas air mineral semulajadi pada bila-bila masa, di mana jua!<br> <br> Dihasilkan untuk mereka yang menghargai kemudahan. Dispenser pam air yang mudah alih, boleh dicas dan ringan ini pastinya memberikan anda pelbagai manfaat Air Mineral Semula Jadi Spritzer. Ia kaya dengan silika dan rasanya yang manis! Mudah dan serasi digunakan dengan botol Air Mineral Semula Jadi Spritzer 6L & 9.5L. Selain daripada kekal terhidrat, anda juga boleh menyerlahkan lagi kelazatan minuman teh & kopi, untuk memasak apa jua sajian dan pelbagai lagi kegunaan dengan Air Mineral Semula Jadi Spritzer ini.
Dispenser Pam Air Spritzer &  Air Mineral Semula Jadi Spritzer

Ulasan

03/05/2021
Memudahkan, jimat masa dan air yg segar.
Memudahkan, menjimatkan masa dan penggunaan air mineral yg lebih menyihatkan. :)
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
02/05/2021
Menjadikan kehidupan mudah
Spritzer Water Pump Dispenser & Spritzer Natural Mineral Water menjadikan kehidupan lebih sempurna.
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
22/04/2021
-Easy -Comvenience -Smooth
Spritzer water pump dispenser make my life so much easier. The water also smooth. I like it!
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
22/04/2021
Convenient to use.
Very convenient! For someone like me, i drink water at least 3L a day and I could refill my water bottle with Spritzer Water Pump Dispenser & Spritzer Natural Mineral Water easily since I have it my room. Though the size is slightly bulky. On top of that, I will recommend this product for those who keep track of their drinking water. You could go up to 4L per day.
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
22/04/2021
Best happy easy to use
Spritzer natural mineral water and spritzer water pump dispenser should be there in every home because the water tastes like a famous filter water
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
21/04/2021
Innovative, convenient, smart
Awesome product! Look so exclusive.. but doesn’t provide information on how the product will indicate it has low battery. Product also makes a loud sound when dispensing, not a big deal for me. Overall am satisfied with this product.
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
21/04/2021
Convenient, stylish, user-friendly
Easy to use, user-friendly practically anyone will be able to use this and best thing is, you can enjoy Spritzer mineral water during your travels too
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
20/04/2021
Quite an innovation
I have mixed feeling about this. While it is very convenient having the water pump dispenser to draw water from the "bigger" Spritzer Natural Mineral Water bottles instead of having to lift and pour from the bottle, it'll be even better if the Spritzer Water Pump can be screwed to the top of Spritzer's bigger bottles instead of just "put in place"... so easily "toppled" :-( Also, it is not so convenient to have to lift/place "the whole set" nearer to an electrial socket in order to charge the Water Pump Dispenser. Should'nt expect everyone owns a powerbank to charge the Water Pump Dispenser. The Water Pump Dispenser is also not so neatly design that it can be taken off the water bottle for charging purpose without creating a watery mess. Too much hassle/effort needed...
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
20/04/2021
Inovatif, Bentuk dan warna yang menarik
Puasa ni, hidrasi tu perkara paling penting untuk dititikberatkan. Dengan duk Selangor yang ada sejarah catuan air, Spritzer Water Pump Dispenser datang tepat pada waktunya! Cuma perlu cas, cucuk, dan tinggal untuk korang tekan untuk air tu keluar je. Isteri den kasi idea yang cukup bernas 💡. Boleh guna untuk kenduri nanti wei! Tetamu pun senang nak tuang air or buat untuk basuh tangan. Serasi digunakan dengan botol Air Mineral Spritzer 6L, & 9.5L. Terima kasih @hometesterclubmy untuk peluang mencuba produk terbaru ini. Saya kasi 5 ☆☆☆☆☆!!! #htcmyxSpritzer #SpritzerWaterPumpDispenser #TheOriginalRainforestWater #SpritzerAnytimeAnywhere #hometesterclubmy #review #ProdukReview #ProductReview #Spritzer
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
20/04/2021
电动抽水器方便携带
The machine is easy to carry, suitable for traveling used,I will intro to my friend this good products
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
20/04/2021
Make your life easier
I really recommend this pump to those who have kids since they are easy to use, my son who 4 years old feel confident and happy because he able to have his water on his own moreover you also can bring this pump when you have picnics and outdoor activitys since they don't require any plugs. This pump really makes your life easier
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
20/04/2021
Mudah dan senang dibawa kemana-mana.
Saya sangat sukakan nya..ia mudah dan senang dibawa kemana-mana. Sesuai digunakan untuk semua peringkat umur. #htcmyxSpritzer #SpritzerWaterPumpDispenser #TheOriginalRainforestWater #SpritzerAnytimeAnywhere #hometesterclubmy
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
20/04/2021
Easy. Convenient. Portable.
I appreciate this product so much since I am currently living in a small room and this dispenser allowing me to have easy access to the plain water. Hence, bettering my water intake. Thank you Spritzer!
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
19/04/2021
CLEAN TASTE
CONVENIENT TO USE WHEN I TRAVEL TO A HOMESTAY/HOTEL. HAS A CLEAN TASTE.
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma
19/04/2021
Easier, Mineral water, portable
I love the pump dispenser as it is easier to use. With one press you can easily have the water. It is portable and easier to bring anywhere for event or anything. The water taste good. Would recommend for the water dispenser fit with all sizes of spritzer mineral water.
  • Diuji di rumah dengan produk percuma

Galeri Penguji

Q & A

Ada soalan tentang produk ini? Sila tanya atau jawab dibawah, dan saling membantu untuk membeli lebih baik.

Sedang diproses

Produk yang sama