4.8 5 0 68 68 <p> Beras rangup dan kepingan gandum dengan badam dan vanila adalah sumber serat yang baik yang dibuat dengan gandum dan Kosher. </p>
  • 4.8 Daripada
  • 68 Ulasan

Ulasan

26/10/2015
I can't skip my breakfast. KELLOGGS SPECIAL VANILA ALMOND energies my day..
26/10/2015
I always have those unhealthy and unbalance breakfast. Would love to try this and hope it can transform a better me....
22/10/2015
I always breakfast with something heavy like 'nasi lemak' or bread. I don't know how it will taste but overall from the member reviews looks tasty and healthy. I hope to get a chance to try it. Thanks
19/10/2015
The packaging of this product looks nice. But I have not tried it before partly due to the price. Unless I am sure that it tastes good.
18/10/2015
i have not tried this. currently having the normal special k for breakfast. would like to try this
14/10/2015
Vanila flavour ? Sound great ! It will be nice if i can try this.
10/10/2015
My child loves cereals and I am looking forward to try this product....
10/10/2015
I need it so much for my healthy breakfast ! This is New Flavour ?
09/10/2015
I've tried this range but I've never tried on the Vanilla. I've always have a thing with vanilla. I hope to get a chance to try it. Thanks.
09/10/2015
I plan to have diet meal.. Can I have a chance to try this?
09/10/2015
so yummy and healty..i like to try this kellogs special vanila almond
09/10/2015
I would love to try the new vanilla almond flavour. Kellogg's K is a fantastic way to start the day. Keeps you fuller for longer.
04/10/2015
This is health food for my family especially be my children's breakfast every morning.
26/09/2015
i like this produce because i think this produce very good
12/09/2015
is a healthy food for my son, my son very love it,this can b a breadfast set for my son.

Q & A

Sedang diproses

Produk yang sama