4.6 5 0 32 32 Ucapkan selamat tinggal kepada kulit kering dengan membelainya dengan Water Bank Moisture Cream. Sama ada anda mempunyai kulit normal atau kering, perangi kulit kering dari dalam!
  • 4.6 Daripada
  • 32 Ulasan

Ulasan

16/10/2019
not bad
used this for night routine as I have combination skin. not suitable for morning routine if you have oily skin
08/10/2019
Very hydrating!
I have dry skin condition and I use this daily. It really helps to moisturize my skin and kept it moisturized throughout the day. I really love how it does not make my skin feels sticky like other products that claims to be moisturizing. It feels light on my skin and I use it to prep my skin before putting my makeup on.
11/09/2019
Moisturizing
Light and moisturizing. Suitable for my skin sensitive skin.
02/06/2019
Water based
Water based cream - very gentle and moisturising for my skin. Leaves my skin moisturised for long hours.
13/03/2019
Moist lock
Leaing my skin moisture all day and it won’t make skin oily. It is good for dry and aging skin.
26/02/2019
leave your face moisturise
make my face feel moisturised and it is not sticky
21/02/2019
Laneige Water Bank Moisture Cream [ MY2 ]
saya mempunya masalah kulit kering dan saya telah mencuba laneige water bank moisture cream dan hasilnya sangat menarik..tiada lagi kulit kering berlaku pada wajah saya malahan kulit lebih menjadi lembut apabila disentuh.
10/12/2018
laneige waterbank
thank you to laneige waterbank.. can say googbye to my dry skin..it moisture my skin as well as softer my skin..thank you.
18/11/2018
Best product
Received as a give from Laneige. Easy to use and absorb well. Kulit terasa sangat lembab dan tidak melekit selepas menggunakannya.
16/11/2018
Highly recommended
Definitely would recommend this for everyone to use, especially those with dry skin like mine. Definitely worth every penny. Super moisturizing. It also has nice scent.
07/11/2018
Works as its product name
The item works as what it was described. It has creamy texture but not oily that is able to smooth over my skin and keep it moist and hydrated
02/11/2018
The Best
The Best produk pernah saya apply. Kulit lebih mulus
02/11/2018
it's amazing
highly recommended. great for those who has dry skin. easily absorbed and not sticky
24/10/2018
muka lembut
Setiap malam guna laneige water bank moisture ni.. serius best sangat, pagi² bangun je pengang muka terasa lembut.. lagi tebal kita guna lagi lembut muka kita.. love love
26/09/2018
The best skin product!
I've been searching for the best skin product that suites my age and would really like to focus on one product because i've been trying a lot of product but not ok. Laneige Water Bank really help by balancing my dry skin. My skin now feel much softer and balance. Really reccomend to all the ladies out there because it really help to maintain and care of your skin. And you will definately feel glowing by using this.. and it really help relaxing your skin after a long working day..

Q & A

Sedang diproses

Produk yang sama