Lucido-L Argan Rich Hair Treatment

4.7 5 0 45 45 Berbanggalah dengan rambut cantik bersama Lucido-L Argan Rich Hair Treatment! Kandungan minyak argannya membuatkan rambut anda lembut licin bak sutera dan bebas daripada kerosakan – seolah-olah dari iklan rambut!
Lucido-L Argan Rich Hair Treatment

Ulasan

26/10/2021
Light texture
I like its non oily and greasy texture, the light weight texture make me feel fresh and comfortable, It helps protect against the look of split ends and frizzy. My hair look good and healthy.
15/10/2021
Hair treatment
This hair treatment helps to transform my dry hair into silky and smoother hair. It prevent breakage and split end. It is a perfect solution for ultimate hair care and protection.
14/10/2021
Hair oil
I like this hair oil which is light and non sticky, It nourishes & hydrates for softer and smoother looking hair. it is very convenience to use and the price point is pretty good.
13/10/2021
Nice smell
This hair oil did an amazing job or leaving my hair feeling smooth and shiny. its texture is light and non oily, it is easy and comfortable to use, the smell is so nice and long lasting.
06/08/2021
2nd compared to the blue Lucido hair oil
I like the blue Lucido hair oil better, but this one is not far behind! I feel like this does not help much on my damaged hair, but it suits my cousin (her hair is softer and healthier than mine)
13/04/2021
One of the best!
It hydrates my hair without making it oily or greasy. smells really good too! my hair feels more soft, silky, and manageable. affordable price as well especially during promo at guardian. overall 10/10.
08/03/2021
Moisturizing
In love with the product. Smells so gooooodd. Does not feel to oily when apply on my hair. Good absorption. Make my hair look healthy
16/02/2021
Rambut Lembut
Kena pakai 2x pump untuk keseluruhan rambut tanpa menyentuh kulit kepala. Minyak mudah meresap, rambut lembut, licin dan wangi. Lepas sapu pada rambut dalam 1 minit telah menunjukkan hasil. Perlu pakai secara konsisten untuk dapatkan result rambut yang baik. Tapi agak lambat sebab lebih 3 bulan pakai baru nampak hasilnya. Kalau stop pakai rambut jadi sedia kala.
04/12/2020
Excellent product
Ini memang saya suka weh...pas basuh rambut..hang bubuh laa benda ni....macam ala2 vitamin gituu..bau nyaa sedap betull...sampaii rasa nk lumur satu badan...memang bagus wehh...rugi kome tak belii......percayalah review aku ni woii..rambut tak ada bau nk meninggal..
28/10/2020
The Best
the smell is top notch i feel confident with oil in my hair as its not even heavy. u dont feel anything on your hair but it does leaves your hair smooth and silky. i purchased more than 2 bottles already and i dont think i'll switch to another brand
15/10/2020
Hair oil
This product in my opinion is not as good as I expected and may not be suitable for my hair as it does not help to moisturised my hair and I used 2 pumps before hair drying and 2 more pumps after drying. It is slightly rough and dry upon applying and absorption is not as fast and leave the hair slightly heavy until only a while after it is absorbed.
03/08/2020
selesa digunakan
sesuai digunakan setiap hari kerana tidak terlalu berminyak dah sungguh selesa apabila digunakan setiap kali. botol yang kecil supaya mudah dibawa kemana mana seperti saya setiap kali keluar
18/01/2020
Forever
My favorite hair oil ever..😘😘😘😘😘😘..would never try other product..the best
27/05/2019
nice smell
it makes my hair smooth after i wash and apply it. Does not make my hair oily and has a pleasant smell
29/03/2019
Re-purchasing
Ever since I've started trying this oil about 2 years back, I've stuck with it. I've always been sceptical when it comes to hair oil, and generally wouldn't consider buying any for my hair. But since I started bleaching & colouring my hair, I thought why not give it a try. To my surprise, this oil is amazing. It's reasonably priced, smells great, not oily when applied, and absorbs well! Generally I try to put 2 pumps onto the mid to tips of my hair (shoulder length). It has been my lifesaver of tangled hair & dry, frizzy looking hair. I highly recommend it for people with normal to dry hair.

Q & A

Ada soalan tentang produk ini? Sila tanya atau jawab dibawah, dan saling membantu untuk membeli lebih baik.

Sedang diproses

Produk yang sama