4.1 5 0 9 9 Lengkapkan langkah pertama dalam rutin penjagaan kulit anda dengan Yadah Oh My Sun Protection Tone Up Base Sunscreen. Pelindung matahari ini melindungi kulit anda daripada bahaya sinaran UV dan memberikan kesan istimewa untuk mencerahkan kulit dan antikedutan.
Yadah Oh My Sun Protection Tone Up Base Sunscreen
  • 4.1 Daripada
  • 9 Ulasan

Ulasan

13/03/2020
All benefits in 1
This sunscreen helps me prevent from unwanted things that will harm my skin conditions.It had a UV protection and protect my skin from sun.It is a great sunscreen and not sticky in face
12/03/2020
Good
The product did not have white cast. It will be good for oily skin however for normal skin like myself, you will need to prep with hydrating toner and moisturiser. I dont recommend for dry skin. Overall, it is a good sunblock.
09/04/2019
Best
Sangat selesa digunakan.melindungi kulit saya daripada panas matahari
21/03/2019
Oh my sun protection
I can feel confident and not sacred of the sun when i'm out with my friends. I am not afraid of the UV light because I have Yadah. I hope the texture can be less sticky and moist.
11/03/2019
Good tone up + sunscreen
I like this sunscreen. It does leave a mild white cast, but a natural one. The fact that it is a tone up base makes me reach out for it everyday without amiss. It gives the natural skin look without turning my face greyish. I can skip my day cream with this. It's easily spread on my skin without leaving any sticky, tacky or oily feeling. However, if you didn't prep your skin well, as such putting on moisturiser prior to this, it might gives some tight feeling to the skin. I once use this right after cleansing my face, my skin felt tacky 😂 So I concluded that when used alone, it can be drying. It absorbs quite fast into the skin considering the creamy texture. It sinks beautifully into my skin. I've used this as base for makeup and all I can say is it sits under makeup really well. Even after 4 hours, my skin is less oilier than any other sunscreen that I have tried
02/03/2019
good product
good product, suitable to all type skin recommend to my friends
13/02/2019
protect skin from sunburn
bagus untuk protect my skin from sunburn dan harga pun tidak mahal.
12/02/2019
No white cast...
A bit dry for my skin first, but it really does it job as a tone up base even my skin tone a bit dark... No white cast...
03/02/2019
Light formula
There are pros & cons for this product. This is a very light formulation & doesnt cause breakouts. But the only problem is that it left whitecast on my skin everytime I'm using it.

Q & A

Sedang diproses

Produk yang sama